We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (382)
Filter reviews
382 results
Traveller rating
257
108
17
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
257
108
17
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 382 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We had to find a hotel near Canazei before meeting friends there the next day.
This was perfect for that. It was easy to find right on the main road( in the dark) and there was plenty of parking right behind the hotel. There was access to the hotel from the parking lot. Staff were friendly and helpful especially in the bar/ cafe with good snacks.
The room was clean and more than adequate.The morning breakfast was very acceptable. Dinner is not available and on the night we were there it seemed only one restaurant was open. Very short drive to Canazei where there were lots of choices.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank robert b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel just has it all. The room is really nice with great view on the nearby mountains. The service was really good and helpful and you get free access to the spa (Jacuzzi and saunas). We spent three nights here in total. It has a good location in the lively town of campitello

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo R, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Tal S,
thank you for writing a review about us.
We were glad to have you as our guests in Campitello! we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our family run - hotel and we'll be glad to host you again by the next occasion on holidays in the Dolomites!
regards,
Patrizia, Matteo and the whole Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016

From start to finish the Ladina experience should prove to be a pleasant one! Whether greeted by Ariana or Mateo at the front desk, fussed over by Roberta or Annaleise in the dining room or looked after by the many friendly house maids...... Your stay, if anything like mine, is bound to be a comfortable and memorable experience.
I was there for a skiing holiday and the hotels proximity to the cable car was very convenient.
Breakfast was both plentiful and tasty..... It prepared us well for a day of high energy skiing.
The spa and wellness centre was a welcomed treat after a day on the slopes.
The hotel provides a complimentary light afternoon tea at 4:00 pm and this certainly proved a welcomed opportunity to begin to unwind for the day.
Every staff member looked good in their uniforms and every staff wore a welcoming and friendly smile.
Top marks Ladina!

Room Tip: I did have difficulty remaining connected to the internet and this made banking difficult, however, I suspect I was too far from the router.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EatGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelladina, Responsabile reception at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear EatGreat,
thank you for writing your review.
It was a pleasure to have you here as our Guest.
We are glad to know that your stay here was appreciated and that you enjoyed our hotel's services and facilities. We really hope that your holiday spent here with us can be one of your nice memories and we look forward to meeting you again!
Greetings from all of us!
Arianna, Matteo and the whole big Riz Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for a few nights as a base for day trips by car in the Dolomites, and loved every minute of it. This family-run, intimate hotel, was a delight to stay in. The atmosphere is warm and the service so helpful and friendly. The room was great, with a large shower. Parking was convenient. There's a supermarket within walking distance and we had a fridge in the room. Breakfast was standard Italian, no surprise there. Also pretty close to some very good resteraunts. Would love to come back to visit the Dolomites again, and stay there.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Dor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelladina, Responsabile reception at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear Dor R,
thanks for writing your review.
we are happy to read your satisfaction about your holiday spent in Campitello.
We are proud of our service and we offer it with a smile to make every holiday more special! by the next occaison of a stay in our house, you'll be welcome to suggest something which could be surprising for your breakfast needs.
We hope to meet you again soon!
greetings from Val di Fassa,
Arianna + Matteo and the whole Riz Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2016

Old fashioned hotel with lot of classical Italian charme. Traditional local food, good selection of wine and helpfull staff. Excelent location, few meters from slope and chair lift. Free parking and wifi.

Room Tip: ASK for renovated rooms.
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vlado Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelladina, Responsabile reception at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 25 July 2016

Dear Mr. Vlado,
thank you for your nice review! We are glad to know your experience was nice and that you enjoyed your stay by us.
we'll be happy to meet you again by the next occasion of holiday in Campitello.
Greetings from Riz Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews