We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly hotel with great facilities in a good location”
Review of Hotel Ladina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Ladina
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 January 2017

The staff were all very friendly and welcoming, going out of their way to help. Breakfast and dinner were excellent with good variation in the dinner menu. The hotel has an excellent spa and a decent sized ski and boot room. It is in a good location - close to the gondola (5 - 10 mins walk in ski boots depending on how tired your legs are) up to the Sella Ronda and opposite the ski-bus stop.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Liz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo R, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 23 February 2017

Dear Jgjnk,
thank you so much for your review!
we are happy to know that your stay by our hotel has been pleasant.
We'll be glad to welcoming you again!
kind regards from all fo us!
Riz Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (333)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 333 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

We had to find a hotel near Canazei before meeting friends there the next day.
This was perfect for that. It was easy to find right on the main road( in the dark) and there was plenty of parking right behind the hotel. There was access to the hotel from the parking lot. Staff were friendly and helpful especially in the bar/ cafe with good snacks.
The room was clean and more than adequate.The morning breakfast was very acceptable. Dinner is not available and on the night we were there it seemed only one restaurant was open. Very short drive to Canazei where there were lots of choices.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank robert b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

This hotel just has it all. The room is really nice with great view on the nearby mountains. The service was really good and helpful and you get free access to the spa (Jacuzzi and saunas). We spent three nights here in total. It has a good location in the lively town of campitello

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Tal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matteo R, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2017

Dear Tal S,
thank you for writing a review about us.
We were glad to have you as our guests in Campitello! we are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay in our family run - hotel and we'll be glad to host you again by the next occasion on holidays in the Dolomites!
regards,
Patrizia, Matteo and the whole Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016

From start to finish the Ladina experience should prove to be a pleasant one! Whether greeted by Ariana or Mateo at the front desk, fussed over by Roberta or Annaleise in the dining room or looked after by the many friendly house maids...... Your stay, if anything like mine, is bound to be a comfortable and memorable experience.
I was there for a skiing holiday and the hotels proximity to the cable car was very convenient.
Breakfast was both plentiful and tasty..... It prepared us well for a day of high energy skiing.
The spa and wellness centre was a welcomed treat after a day on the slopes.
The hotel provides a complimentary light afternoon tea at 4:00 pm and this certainly proved a welcomed opportunity to begin to unwind for the day.
Every staff member looked good in their uniforms and every staff wore a welcoming and friendly smile.
Top marks Ladina!

Room Tip: I did have difficulty remaining connected to the internet and this made banking difficult, however...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank EatGreat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelladina, Responsabile reception at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear EatGreat,
thank you for writing your review.
It was a pleasure to have you here as our Guest.
We are glad to know that your stay here was appreciated and that you enjoyed our hotel's services and facilities. We really hope that your holiday spent here with us can be one of your nice memories and we look forward to meeting you again!
Greetings from all of us!
Arianna, Matteo and the whole big Riz Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for a few nights as a base for day trips by car in the Dolomites, and loved every minute of it. This family-run, intimate hotel, was a delight to stay in. The atmosphere is warm and the service so helpful and friendly. The room was great, with a large shower. Parking was convenient. There's a supermarket within walking distance and we had a fridge in the room. Breakfast was standard Italian, no surprise there. Also pretty close to some very good resteraunts. Would love to come back to visit the Dolomites again, and stay there.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Dor R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotelladina, Responsabile reception at Hotel Ladina, responded to this reviewResponded 25 January 2016

Dear Dor R,
thanks for writing your review.
we are happy to read your satisfaction about your holiday spent in Campitello.
We are proud of our service and we offer it with a smile to make every holiday more special! by the next occaison of a stay in our house, you'll be welcome to suggest something which could be surprising for your breakfast needs.
We hope to meet you again soon!
greetings from Val di Fassa,
Arianna + Matteo and the whole Riz Family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Campitello di Fassa hotels
0.1 km away
Hotel Medil Campitello
Hotel Medil Campitello
#4 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
630 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Salvan
Hotel Salvan
#3 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
330 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel Ramon
Hotel Ramon
#16 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
111 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghes
Hotel & Club Gran Chalet Soreghe...
#7 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
447 reviews
0.7 km away
Alpenhotel Panorama
Alpenhotel Panorama
#2 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
237 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Stella Montis
Hotel Stella Montis
#15 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ladina? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ladina

Address: Strada de Pecei 3, 38031, Campitello di Fassa, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Campitello di Fassa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#1 Spa Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#3 Romantic Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
Price Range: ₹ 6,429 - ₹ 15,001 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Ladina 3*
Number of rooms: 39
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Feeling good – right now!The warm and cosy atmosphere of our hotel will make your holidays unforgettable! If you need to enjoy precious moments, take some time to relax yourself and to dream: come and spend a few days at Hotel Ladina!The Riz family will be glad to WELCOME you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with seekda GmbH, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Ladina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Ladina Campitello Di Fassa, Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing