We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
183
79
19
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
183
79
19
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel is located ski lift excellent location underground parking col rodella sella ronda balcony breakfast meters village supermarket sauna wifi wellness
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2017

We got an excellent service and an excellent price.
Very nice room for family.
excellent location with a parking space, very close to the town center and near to many attractions.
Very good breakfast.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Guyratz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017

It was a very nice stay. In our room we had all things we needed including a kettle and cups, even sugar and tea. Breakfast buffet was really perfect. The food was varied.
We visited their wellness center and enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lindagreta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2017 via mobile

Great stay with friends for mountain bike few days. Ski lift is just behind corner. Great breakfast. Rooms are big and comfortable, clean. Wifi is OK. Staff is handy. Gaming room and sauna are available.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank AndroJan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Had the opportunity to stay there for a few nights. Hotel staff is very friendly, ready to help. Breakfast buffet is abundant with good choice of fresh fruit, pastries, choice of breads and marmelades. Scrambled eggs and fried bacon also available with juices and good coffee (from a real coffee machine, not those automatic ones that don't do anything really well).
Underground parking for 1 car per room very convenient and secure. Rooms are of good size. Had one with balcony, useful to put the hiking boots and other equipment to air off.
I'm a cul-de-sac street so very little traffic noise, off the main road.
Great value for the money.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank fstiffan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2017

Hotel equiped by inside parking, skiroom and close from end of cabine of Sella, you can walk. Better is rent safebox in cabine station, then you will go from the hotel and back by walk with normal shoes. Supermarket is 5minutes by walk. Breakfast is rich. Restaurants for dinner are by walk distance. Rooms are very big and equiped, modern. Working SPA with turkish, sauna, whirpool only two baths and you must pay for it (only whirpool).

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews