We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“2 Woche Dolomiten auf 2 Raedern”
Review of Hotel Gran Paradis

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Gran Paradis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 6 October 2017

A very unique Place , operated by a family. Every Member has a special Skill and puts all his effort in the Operation. Nice Wellness Area and an excellent Kitchen provides everything you need after a full day on the Bike in this 2 wheeler Paradise. The Staff is very customer Oriented and the Owner Family does everything possible to serve Customer Needs. One Person in our Group had his Birthday during ouir stay and they helped behind the scene with everything on a Birthday Party. Spare Parts for the Bikes where provided. The Food was very well prepared from local Sources. A Place where I will come back to.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rolloviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (144)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 144 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the last few days of our holiday.
Have stayed here before as a biker and I must say the hotel is better than ever.
We had a suite which was lovely, the family who ran the hotel are very friendly and helpful,hotel and all its facilities were what you would expect, it was a enjoyable relaxing experience
Food was of a high quality and plenty of it.
Couldn't really fault the hotel, our only criticism would be the size of the towels, we feel a high end hotel like this should have bath sheets ( personal preference )
Yes we would most definitely visit and recommend to others

P&C

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank knobby c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We had three nights here as part of a Dolomites tour. What a fantastic location. Great room, great food and just generally a great experience.
Garaging for the bike also made this an excellent base for the passes in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alanadjuster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

My partner and I adored our 6 night stay with the Colcuc family who welcome you into their hotel as if you were part of the family. Campitello is a great base for walking in the Dolomites and you can have your weary legs massaged back to life in the hotel spa. The food is traditional but well done and the wine list excellent. My partner can recommend the Z44 Roder gin with Fever Tree tonic with red peppercorns and lime.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

I'm astonished at the reviews that have been less than excellent. The staff work hard to make your stay welcome, warm and enjoyable. The accommodation is very good, clean modern and very tidy. It's clear they work hard on appearance. As the is spotless. The food is very good well presented with a variation each day.
Waitress staff bar staff and owners are pleasure. Would I come back. Of course.
Well done team Gran Paradis :-)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank simon a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Campitello di Fassa hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel Salvan
Hotel Salvan
#3 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
330 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Medil Campitello
Hotel Medil Campitello
#4 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
630 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Ladina
Hotel Ladina
#1 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Ramon
Hotel Ramon
#16 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
111 reviews
0.9 km away
Chalet Marcora
Chalet Marcora
#9 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
130 reviews
0.6 km away
Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executive
Park Hotel & Club Rubino Executi...
#6 of 25 in Campitello di Fassa
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Gran Paradis? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Gran Paradis

Address: Streda Dolomites, 6, 38031, Campitello di Fassa, Italy
Region: Italy > Trentino-Alto Adige > Province of Trento > Campitello di Fassa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#6 Spa Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#7 Luxury Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
#11 Family Hotel in Campitello di Fassa
Price Range: ₹ 11,970 - ₹ 17,857 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hotel Gran Paradis 4*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Gran Paradis is situated in the heart of the Dolomites with views of the Rosengarden, Langkofel, Sella, Pordoi and the Marmolada. Here in our hotel the spacious rooms, the friendly service and the traditional food and drink will make your holiday unforgettable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Gran Paradis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Gran Paradis Campitello Di Fassa, Province Of Trento

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing