We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (170)
Filter reviews
170 results
Traveller rating
122
36
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
122
36
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews excellent massage stayed here wine list motorbike ingrid hikers paradiso garaging facilities passes dolomites wellness sauna week wifi campitello
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 170 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for the last few days of our holiday.
Have stayed here before as a biker and I must say the hotel is better than ever.
We had a suite which was lovely, the family who ran the hotel are very friendly and helpful,hotel and all its facilities were what you would expect, it was a enjoyable relaxing experience
Food was of a high quality and plenty of it.
Couldn't really fault the hotel, our only criticism would be the size of the towels, we feel a high end hotel like this should have bath sheets ( personal preference )
Yes we would most definitely visit and recommend to others

P&C

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank knobby c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017

We had three nights here as part of a Dolomites tour. What a fantastic location. Great room, great food and just generally a great experience.
Garaging for the bike also made this an excellent base for the passes in the area.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alanadjuster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

My partner and I adored our 6 night stay with the Colcuc family who welcome you into their hotel as if you were part of the family. Campitello is a great base for walking in the Dolomites and you can have your weary legs massaged back to life in the hotel spa. The food is traditional but well done and the wine list excellent. My partner can recommend the Z44 Roder gin with Fever Tree tonic with red peppercorns and lime.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

I'm astonished at the reviews that have been less than excellent. The staff work hard to make your stay welcome, warm and enjoyable. The accommodation is very good, clean modern and very tidy. It's clear they work hard on appearance. As the is spotless. The food is very good well presented with a variation each day.
Waitress staff bar staff and owners are pleasure. Would I come back. Of course.
Well done team Gran Paradis :-)

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank simon a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2016

Stayed here in June 2016 as part of a 5day motor bike package.
The facilities and the service are first class and worth every penny.
I think the family ownership make a BIG difference here.

Everywhere is clean and for motor bikes an underground car park is available.
We stayed half board and the food was excellent.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Nigel D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews