We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hostal Remigio
Nearby Hotels
US$ 153
AC Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Santamaria(Tudela)
US$ 73
US$ 71
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Sercotel Hotel Tudela Bardenas(Tudela)(Great Value!)
US$ 81
US$ 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
24
39
23
7
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
39
23
7
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2015

Stayed here two nights in Sept 2015. Proprietor who was responsible for moving our luggage from Zaragosa had "forgotten" so had to wait for the cases to arrive. When we arrived reception was unmanned, after 15 mins or so a guy appeared but then left us standing again whilst he went off to the kitchen to finish some cooking. Breakfast indifferent. Rooms slightly depressing. Hotel feels understaffed - although some staff there very pleasant - and not brilliantly clean. Could not recommend staying here.

Room Tip: Stay somewhere else.
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Derek1946
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
juansall, Gerente at Hostal Remigio, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2015

Dear client,
We really regret you were disappointed about your stay and we would like to clarify two points:
1. We were NOT in charge of your luggage. In the beginnig, your travel agency asked us to include this service, but in the end, they wrote to inform us that it was not necessary, that they had found another way.
2. We told the travel agency that our restaurant closed on Sunday evenings, but as you had already paid the half board, they insisted on searching somewhere in the surroundings. But all the menu restaurants in the town close on Sunday evenings. That is why we did the favour of serving a dinner menu, with reduced staff.
Anyway, sorry if we made you wait and if you did not feel comfortable in our rooms. Your opinions make us improve.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2015

Very nice location, just next to the Tudela City Square where you can find many coffee shop. It is old and historic building for transit place for traveler with carriage in the past and converted into hotel. It brings you to the old time feeling. The room is not big but it is quite decent for such a historic building. It has a very nice restaurant that have many good food.

Room Tip: Room facing the street is nice as you can open the window to see the crowd, but it could be a bit noisy and not recommended if you prefer quite room
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank esantoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

Can't beat the great location next to the old square. However, the single room which I stayed in (think it was 312) was filled with second-hand smoke. Had to open the window while I left for dinner. Had just checked in and was too tired to ask for a room change. Just beware.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jade55ta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews