We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Agoda.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Travelocity
Expedia.com$64
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (174)
Filter reviews
174 results
Traveller rating
75
48
28
10
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
75
48
28
10
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages swimming pool living room place to stay table tennis must visit place wedding destination green area wonderful trip great hospitality excellent stay marg cluster rejuvenated services km lap
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 174 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2022 via mobile

I stayed with my family and friends at the resort for 2 days and i generally dont write reviews but this is for a special.mention for Mr. Brij gopal Kaushik at thr reception for being a wonderful host who takes pride in his resort and his city by helping people and guiding them to a wonderful trip. Great job buddy and keep.up.the good work

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Prateek M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 March 2022

Great hospitality!!!
Staff was very polite and catered all our request promptly. It is on parikrama marg, hardly ~1-1.5 km from Daan Ghati temple. Very nice ambience with so much green area , awesome food.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajni2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2022

a good place with very good people with even better food.a place designed for communal/group living in clusters.thoughtfully designed clusters for people coming in groups.having said that, the cottages are poorly kept up with the housekeeping struggling and trying to do their best.the double room cottage is a rip off with a portion of the living room partitioned(not full height0 as a room.the best p[art is the food.full marks to the F&B team.the people are very friendly and are living the spirit of govardhan.

Date of stay: March 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rajatkant
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 December 2021

I request you all if you are visit in Mathura you have to to stay one night in this resort great hospitality great support and the person who are managing days mister Anand he is fantastic human being and I'm glad to meet him

Date of stay: December 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rahemankhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 December 2021 via mobile

We had my brother's wedding in Brij Vasundhara and the overall experience was amazing from food , decoration to lodging.
General Manager Mr Anand made sure everything goes as planned and smooth and made this event an unforgettable experience for all the guests. He was personally taking care of all the arrangements and took care of everything needed to make this even a successful one, Kudos to Anand and his team at Brij Vasundhara team.

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 07Bharat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews