We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Simply the best”
other travellers have booked this property
VILLA  WITH ACCOMMODATION ON UPPER TWO LEVELS
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
VILLA  WITH ACCOMMODATION ON UPPER TWO LEVELS
FITTED KITCHEN WITH DINING AREA LOUNGE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
19 reviews
VILLA  WITH ACCOMMODATION ON UPPER TWO LEVELS
FITTED KITCHEN WITH DINING AREA
LOUNGE
HALLWAY TO BEDROOMS AND BATHROOMS
DOUBLE BEDROOM WITH FITTED WARDROBES
MAIN BATHROOM
TWIN BEDROOM WITH FITTED WARDROBES
SINGLE BEDROOM WITH FITTED WARDROBES
OUTDOOR DINING AREA , BAR BQ AND POOL
POOL AND PATIO
UPPER TERRACE AND ACCOMMODATION
UPPER TERRACE EN SUITE ACCOMMODATION WITH SEA VIEWS
DOUBLE BEDROOM WITH EN SUITE AND SEA VIEWS
EN SUITE BATH AND SHOWER ROOM
ROOF TERRACE
VIEW TOWARDS LA AZOHIA FROM ROOF TERRACE
SUNSET OVER THE BAY
UNDERWATER EXPLORING AT LA AZOHIA
LA AZOHIA
THE MARINA AT PUERTO DE MAZARRON
THE PASEO AT NIGHT
TAPAS ON THE FRONT
THE PALM FRINGED PASEO LEADING TO THE BARS,RESTAURANTS AND MARINA
HIGH SEASON TOURIST TRAIN TO EL ALAMILLO,BOLNUEVO AND THE PORT
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Puerto de Mazarron, Mazarron

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
krazykool...
Andover, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Simply the best”
Reviewed 5 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014

This is the best villa that we have stayed in. Nothing has been missed out to ensure your holiday is just perfect. Lovely views, wonderfully decorated and maintained and good neighbours too. Want to keep it a secret but I think we all need a little stay in this sunny part of Mazarron so am happy to share. You will not be disappointed. Looking forward to coming back soon.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shane c
Burnley, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Brilliant summer getaway!”
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in June 2013

I don’t usually take the time to write a review. However, for this villa, I feel I must.
The whole experience was one of complete excellence, and really could not have been better. We fell in love with this area on a previous visit and decided we would like to bring our family to stay in a villa there and experience it.
We were aware of approximately where Los Buhos was situated, and we booked the villa with excitement. The booking process was easy and straight forward, and the flights to Murica were very reasonably priced. The car hire company we dealt with (booked over the internet) were also helpful and friendly.
Arriving in Los Buhos, we were thrilled with the size of the accommodation, the views… well, just everything! Without a doubt this villa is superb. You have all you need and much more for a fabulous holiday in a super location.
We can’t recommend it enough, and we are already booked to go back next year and hopefully for many years to come.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities accomodated you for a perfect trip, both while relaxing round the pool and while getting out and about
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denmark
Reviewed 6 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: Patio / pool / grill / outdoor dining area
Liked least: Leaving...
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Del C
Caen, Basse-Normandie, France
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2016
Merci beaucoup à Delphine et la famille d'avoir été des locataires parfaits! On adorerez vous reacceuillir à n'importe quelle moment dans le futur!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing