We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Fun trip around the canals

I hadn't made a reservation for the rental so i was a little worried that we wouldn't be able to... read more

Reviewed 24 October 2018
FIONA B
,
Los Angeles, California
Great service!

Very kind people but most of all, very well maintained boats which gives you confidence to sail the... read more

Reviewed 27 August 2018
veroniekvm
,
Ghent, Belgium
Read all 155 reviews
  
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveller rating
88
62
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
88
62
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 155 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2015

We did this last year, and it was on our "Must do" list this year. No problem, just walk up tell them what you want (will be small 5 passenger, unless you have a boat drivers licence) You give them 35.00 euros for the first hour and the collect the rest prorated after you get back. It is fun to look at the houses, boats and skydivers from the boat. Nice running and easy to drive, with sun shade you can put up if you wish. They give you a good map and you just cruise the canals, no way to get lost...unless you are really stupid.

Date of experience: July 2015
1  Thank Cynthia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014

I found out that boat rentals were available in this area which is a boating paradise. Found them on the web. We parked, went to the counter and in 5 minutes had our little boat and a map. They have big boats too but you have to have some sort of licensce to opertate them (Like we should have in U.S.) The little outboard seats five, has sun top, electric start and is easy to drive, fuel included. They have a loop you can do that takes a bit under an hour and costs 35 Euros. We were out longer almost three hours and it was 80 Euros and well worth it! A very fun day with lots to see.

Date of experience: July 2014
2  Thank Cynthia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews