We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal area, ideal spot, superb views”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Tagara

Adult and Junior pools with views to La Gomera
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Adult and Junior pools with views to La Gomera
Bedroom - can be made up as two singles Living area leading to sunny balcony with great views
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Adult and Junior pools with views to La Gomera
Bedroom - can be made up as two singles
Living area leading to sunny balcony with great views
Apartment is towards top close to sea
View from balcony to award winning beach opposite.
Local area
View from rear of apartment
Oasis pool centre at Los Gigantes
Relax around the pool
Reception area (unmanned)
Entrance to Tagara
Beach on your doorstep
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Puerto de Santiago, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Climber54...
1 review
“Ideal area, ideal spot, superb views”
Reviewed 18 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. the apartment was well thought out, with comfortable furniture with a very well equipped kitchen. The view from the balcony made it even more worthwhile and we spent quite long periods enjoying the views,
the changing tides and the street life below.

We would be very happy to return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cathacath...
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 19 September 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We loved this little apartment with a sea view. It had everything we could need, including a few rackets to use at the building's tennis court. The kitchen has everything possible to make a meal (on the few days we weren't eating at restaurants anyway!)
It genuinely felt like a home away from home, but with a view of the Atlantic too.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy S
1 review
“Ms ”
Reviewed 25 March 2016 for a stay in March 2015

Had a superb week in this apartment, which is very comfortable, clean, well equipped with a fabulous south facing balcony over looking the pool and beach areas. On the complex we swam, played pool and tennis as well as enjoying G & T's on the balcony watching beautiful sun sets over La Gomera on most evenings. During the day we whale and dolphin watching, hired jet ski's from Los Gigantes and had delightful meals out in the local restaurants. We will definitely come back again ! Thank you for a lovely stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
scotland
Reviewed 12 December 2011 for a stay in November 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: How well the holiday arrangements went start to finish
Liked least: only one week, next time two weeks !
Travelling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
rubensl48...
Santa Ursula, Spain
2 reviews
Reviewed 17 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing