We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Birthday! We Come Every Year!”

Restaurante Grill Aeroclub
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Spanish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Best Restaurant in Gran Canaria, please add and i will supply a more thorough description of the restaurant. Regards
Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

Definitely recommend for small to large gatherings! Food, value and service is excellent! Try the Asado for Two and you will not be disappointed! Appetizers and entree options are endless! You can also stay for the day and use the swimming pool facilities! But we opted for the beach! Very busy place so book ahead! Enjoy!

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank SVJV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (252)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 252 reviews

Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at blue bay beach club and went to the aeroclub for dinner. Old style decor but food fresh and super tasty. Mid range prices and worth the walk over the pebbled beach.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Fiona M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

we were eating here, the food is really perfect. we ate the grill plate. we had three of them and got full. meat good, you taste the quality out too. the service is really great. attentive, super friendly and really competent. a smile was not lacking despite the concentration. Here I come from ... of 5 stars, you get today 5th Thanks for this moment. The price performance is really great.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Rolf B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018

a friend who lives in Gran Canaria took me to this restaurant which was a pleasant surprise. A large dining room (a bit dark to be honest) with a great view of the sea and the swimming pool. We had a very good big steak. The service was excellent and the bill was right. A place not frequented by tourists perfect for a tourist who wants to live like the locals. Go there!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Fabrizio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018 via mobile

I visited this restaurant with family. We all ordered fresh fish and it tasted great. The service was really good. The prices was average.
We stayed at a hotel nearby, but we had to go there by taxi, because there is no sidewalk. It can be difficult to find.
Good restaurant.

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank TrineHM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Grill Aeroclub also viewed

San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
Bahia Feliz, Gran Canaria
 
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
Bahia Feliz, Gran Canaria
 
San Agustin, Maspalomas
Bahia Feliz, Gran Canaria
 

Been to Restaurante Grill Aeroclub? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing