We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beans B”

Restaurante Los Angeles
Cuisines: Spanish, International
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 30 January 2018 via mobile

Great family run business, fantastic food, I'm picky with food and they're always very accommodating. The son is a cheeky chappy with a smile for everyone. Love this place.

Date of visit: January 2018
1  Thank wooswho
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (68)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 68 reviews

Reviewed 20 January 2018

just ask for potoja its what mum make its lovely..its a hot pot in England we had 2 bowls full and a drink on the house at the end

Date of visit: December 2017
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2017

We ate there three times (one dinner and two breakfasts) and were super pleased. For breakfast we got each: 2 eggs, aprox. 3 slices of bacon (thick and good bacon), a side of mushrooms or fries, 2 large black coffies, 2 pieces of toast with butter and jam for alltogether 9,20 EUR.
It's cheap to eat here (compare to others), the food is delicius and staff is friendly. And most important-beer is served in frozen glasses.
Deffinetly would recommend.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank anja g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

We visited here one late evening after a few drinks.. we only got a pizza to share but it was lovely. Very tasty & fresh, one of the nicest we've had on the island. The pizza, a beer & a bottled drink came to under 10 euros so not expensive at all. We will be returning again before we go home!

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank ZD92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017 via mobile

Me & my mum came here a few mornings & it was delicious, great value for money & the staff were lovely & friendly

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank Astoriaortiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Los Angeles also viewed

Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
Maspalomas, Gran Canaria
 
San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
 
San Bartolome de Tirajana, Gran Canaria
Playa del Ingles, Maspalomas
 

Been to Restaurante Los Angeles? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing