We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holidays with nearly private pool”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room no 16
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room no 16
Living Room no 16 Living Room no 16
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Living Room no 16
Living Room no 16
Living Room no 16
Living Room no 16
Living Room no 16
Living Room no 16
Living Room no 16
Living Room no 16
Living Room
Living Room no 16
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
The Second Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
Terrace
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
The Pool
Sports Facilities
Sports Facilities
Sports Facilities
Sports Facilities
Grounds
Grounds
Grounds
Heated pool and Bowling Green view
Balcony
Entrance to Winter Gardens
View from balcony
Second bedroom
En-Suite Bedroom
Entrance To Winter Gardens
Bowling green
Entrance hall
En-suite bedroom
En-suite bathroom
Third bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Golf del Sur, San Miguel de Abona, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jozefina...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
“Great holidays with nearly private pool”
Reviewed 13 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014

Hi, just back from my hols, the apartment was spacious and well equipped. The pool never crowded - we felt at times like it was our private pool... there was a fault with a boiler but was fixed while we came back from the beach... the beach is not a walking distance but we had a car so was not a problem as we were every day somewhere else... had noisy neighbours above us but when they left we could sleep well :) the medical centre is close too if you needed it as we did... if we were to go back to Tenerife again we would definitely consider going back to Winter Gardens. Thank you John

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: not crowded pool whenever we needed it...
Liked least: walking distance to the beach would be a bonus :)
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2014
Hi Josie
Thank you for taking the time to post your review we are glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you back again in the future
Regards John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
446barry
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 29 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
1
person found this review helpful

good holiday with wife and sister and brother in law the latter who had walking difficulties good there was a lift in the block spent a lot time round the pool of which was an excellent temperature good bistro on the complex sorry we didn't have a bowling lesson.We played golf at golf del sur as usual expensive but good.apartment spacious for 4 people and convenient for bars and restaurants.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Dec 2013
Thanks for taking the time to put a review on we are glad you enjoyed your holiday
Regards John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Feb 2016
Hi thanks for your review we are glad you enjoyed it
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
parwich
Reviewed 15 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: balcony living & location
Liked least: end of holiday!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Dec 2013
Thank you for your review we are glad you enjoyed your holiday
Regards John
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 126
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing