We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Priceline$66
eDreams$61
Agoda.com$66
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16)
Filter reviews
16 results
Traveller rating
15
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
15
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 16 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2018

This is a grat Pearl in Plomari. The owner, Paris, is the perfect host. He did everything that was posible for us to have the most perfect stay. The room was nice an very clean. Not to mention the amazing view.
Free Water a libitum, free washing machine. Sweet cleaning lady.

Date of stay: June 2018
Thank OleJanus
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Amazingly wonderful. High standard. Beautiful setting. Sea View. Centrally located, close to everything.I recommend Eirini Plomariou Apartments. One of the best accommodations in Plomari Lesbos.
I was here in May and will travel again in October. Ett av de bästa boendena i paradiset Plomari Lesbos

Date of stay: May 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank kimhX8189GV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 September 2017

THIs is a place for all people. Nice clean chip. Exklusive. The flat is so Nice. I Can only rekommander THIs for everbody. Mr Paris the orner is more than perfeckt. If everbody is like him. We would have a Nice World. There is everything. Hot clean water. Cleaning 6 Stars. Hi Will help With everything just ssk him. THIs coulis not bee better. I Will always come back for a stay here. There is a wonderful Beach. Wonderfulful lokal not so Manu tourist in Plomaria. Just come THIs Will bee good for your herat and HealthKit.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank johnbL7179CY
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 1 November 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews