We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (494)
Filter reviews
495 results
Traveller rating
133
195
113
38
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
195
113
38
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshaga parkoverlooking the lakecity centrespa serviceshotel is locatednice hotelleisure facilitiesnice lakeold palaceabba museumsuperb locationbit datedrefurbished roommain restauranthotel rooms arebus runsomelette chef
Filter
Updating list...
25 - 30 of 495 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights on my first trip to Stockholm. I wouldn't say the hotel is excellent location for a short break if your address looking to explore. To get here you will need to get a metro or commuter train and catch the 67 bus. So if you are only here for a few days I would definitely recommend the 24 or 72 hours travel card. The hotel itself is situated in beautiful grounds and stands granular in its status. The rooms are a little dated and lacks air conditioning.. So imagine staying when it's really hot?? They have a spa and pool area but the pool is not heated.. So a tad chilly when you first get in.. They also have bikes you can borrow.. As a non cycler I didn't investigate but I saw lots of people in town with the bikes. The breakfast was a great feast and staff amazing. Would recommend first a little retreat but for a quick few days city break, I might say stay closer to the central Station.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank jojoexplora88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear jojoexplora88
Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for your feedback.

Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm.

Kind regards
Klas Fells
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel is located in a peaceful oasis near Friends Arena in Solna. Food is good and service was great. Silent room but not thought the most modern interior.
However great bang for the buck.
I noted that even families with children stayed happily in the hotel.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
Thank Jan N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Jan
Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for your nice feedback.

Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm.

Kind regards
Klas Fells
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Friendly staff. The one thing i would want different would be to have ac this is an older building very nice but seriously no ac. You can ask the front desk to get a fan and plug it in it helps. The room was unique i was on the 7th floor facing the lake. Which was a great walk around. I only stayed for one night and got here late. They have a pool and gym.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
Thank bryan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Dear Bryan
Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for your nice feedback.

Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm.

Kind regards
Klas Fells
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely place and such a stunning view from the garden terrace.
I'm not a lover of fish so the restaurant staff made me a steak dish that was really good.
Yes prices are a little expensive but you accept that in the Nordic regions.
Rooms very tidy and clean and spacious.
Can't understand some people's negativity and expectations.
If I'm in Sweden again would definitely revisit.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank dennyyogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klas F, Operations Manager at Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel, Stockholm, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2018

Dear Dennyyogi
Thank you for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Royal Park Hotel and for your nice feedback.

Hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back the next time you visit Stockholm.

Kind regards
Klas Fells
Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews