We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
55
15
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
55
15
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 73 reviews
Reviewed 16 October 2014

A place where you fell at home, managed by a really kind an profesional family. The location is more than beautiful,quite and delightful place with great views to the mountains. The hotel is really confortable, the manager takes care about all little details. The breakfast is remarkable, full of home made cake and tasty coffe.
Great place to enjoy Asturias .
No doubt we will return to this lovely hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ainaraainara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Never before I had a so great room. The people running the hotel are very friendly and charming. They gave good tips for visiting and restaurants. The whole hotel is completely renovated with good taste and local flavour. The price is very good for all that you have. WiFi is free. Car parking is free and secured with a fence and security code from outside. If you want to have a very relaxing time with great food and landscapes around I really recomend this place.

Room Tip: All of them are completely renovated and good.
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Juan Jose M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

If u sometimes wonder how heaven looks- this place is the one! Patricia and Jose with their daughter Maria run this family owned land +house with much love, beautiful architecture, decorations, paying attention to all details. Colorful in good taste, very relaxing, and several areas in their huge land to rest which were designed to spoil
Breakfast cooked by Patricia is also to treasure. Claudio is there to help with directions and to tell in English all u need to know. Perfect stay!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Idit M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

I arrived late and left early but ever since my visit I was left with an impression of wanting to return again soon. The owners were just so incredibly charming and welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. The rooms are fabulously decorated - with rural charm - featuring everything you need for a comfortable and happy stay.
I spent a pleasant - and late - night sitting outside in the covered lounge on big sofas, sipping wine and talking, cow bells tinkling in the distance.
If you want a romantic getaway, or just in need of genuine rural stay, this is the place to go.

Are you still here...?

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Brendan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2012

I loved it country side walks very quiet it's everything I wished for value for money fantastic breakfast ,very homely
Albert navarro from Malta
I recommended

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alnavar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews