We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (393)
Filter reviews
393 results
Traveller rating
258
99
22
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
258
99
22
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelbeatriceopportunitiessummersandsaunacampoowner
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 393 reviews
Reviewed 18 February 2013

We enjoyed the SPA, friendly atmosphere and the local food. especially the little things have surprised us every day, such as room service, daily motto etc.. The inclusion in the Michelin Guide is absolutely justified.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Torsten L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2013

Several of our friends come to this place year after year during the winter for a week of skiing, tobogganing, etc. They rave about this place. We joined them this year and they were right! The staff is friendly and helpful, the food is wonderful, and the hotel is a warm and inviting place to return to after a day in the snow. I highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheri L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2012

Friendly atmosphere, very well located for summer, but also winter holiday, nevertheless you are single, couple or family. The level of food is absolutely above 4 stars standards and the ovners are prepared to hale every time.

Room Tip: Hotel web pages:-)
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michal K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 February 2012

We had four great days at Alte Muehle. We enjoyed the SPA (especially the swimming pool - our 15 months kid in particular - , the excellent massages and the sauna), the incredible food and the overall great quality of the service.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paolo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

We enjoyed care for details and excellent food! The hotel and personnel express typical South Tyrolean warmth and style. Our room was spacious and comfortable. We can recommend the hotel for its reasonable price to service ratio.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Branko M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews