We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (456)
Filter reviews
456 results
Traveller rating
312
95
34
13
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
312
95
34
13
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing hotel half board outdoor pool playroom parents garage christmas balcony panorama adriana finish sudtirol spa dolomites slopes
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 456 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2018 via mobile

I arrived after midnight, was shown to my room straight away with no hassle. Stayed 4 days and can not pick out any issues. Food was impeccable, my room was new with every comfort aspect taken care of, sevice from the front desk down to the bar lady was always above board. The pool has a sliding door so you can swim from indoor to the fresh outdoor part, something I have never seen before. The hotel catered to all of my needs.

Recommend this hotel highly ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank italy1823
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2018

The hotel is well-finished and in a very nice position (front to the village, back to the amazing mountain). Staff is very professional and friendly. You can see the quality of their preparation.
Very good place for families without the nuisance of the screaming kids.
Shuttle to the main cable car.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank FiLaRo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

This year we came back to Emmy for Christmas.....and we were again impressed.
The service, attention to detail and above all the food, make it an unforgettable experience. This year we brought over our parents with us and we spent a very enjoyable Christmas together. It was nice to come back from the slopes to the warmth and comfort of our rooms and the lush atmosphere in the pool and spa area. It's fun for all ages. Having the skibus at the door and an excellent 5 course dinner at the hotel means you don't need to move your car from the garage especially if it is snowing hard.
I can't not mention once again Adriana who together with her team see that everything is in order during meal times and is there to meet the requirements of all the clients. Even at 7am on a day with heavy snow and no electricity.....she managed to serve us a full breakfast with a smile anyway.

Room Tip: chose the new 4star superior rooms not the 3 star ones
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank pcf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

This hotel was the highlight of our trip to Sudtirol. Beautiful rooms with an exceptional standard of finish and cleanliness, great location and beautiful views, and friendly and extremely attentive staff throughout who put up with our terrible attempts at speaking German.

Half board meals were delicious and made the whole experience an absolute bargain.

We didn't get to try the spa facilities, however the indoor and outdoor pool areas were excellent.

We definitely hope to return in future.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank NornIronOnTour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2017

We stayed 2 nights at Hotel Emmy, an incredible find near Bolzano. It was a very good value- the half-board (breakfast and dinner) was included with a room that was luxurious yet charming and quite large, with a king bed, couch and balcony. The food was delicious and abundant- fresh and interesting. Free wine tasting one night - the local wines were impressive. It was a short walk to town, which had 3 old churches and charming, winding old lanes. Relaxing, despite it being "family- centered" with lots of young families. The staff were very pleasant and helpful as well. Would return here in a heartbeat!

Room Tip: Our 3rd floor room had a balcony with a drop-dead view of the town and surrounding mountains.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KUBell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews