We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (166)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
105
50
7
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
105
50
7
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2016

PROs
- Hospitality
- Availability of hotel personnel;
- Restaurant and lodging;
- Hotel and common area clean, well managed;
- well organised transportation to nearby towns, bus, cycles

CONs
- not one that can be recollect. Maybe the position outside the town of Fie' could be not suitable for somebody

Final conclusion is that its definitively a solution for a vacation in the area. Will be back here soon.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Wanderunger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2016

We had the pleasure of staying at the Hotel St. Anton for three nights recently and it was such a pleasure. The hotel is clean and bright and comfortable - it is modern and yet we felt like we were not in a hotel - we really felt that we were staying in a "guest house". The breakfast buffet was excellent and dinners were perfect. The restaurant and bar were very relaxing and comfortable. The staff were polite and accommodating and gave us excellent local advice and directions. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Room Tip: Given the hotel layout, all rooms are good.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carolyn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2011

The level of hospitality in the area is generally very high.. but this place is really outstanding. I have no doubt in suggesting it.. really value form money

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank rudi67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed today via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 days ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews