We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (211)
Filter reviews
211 results
Traveller rating
84
73
29
17
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
73
29
17
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 211 reviews
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

We spent there one week in January. The purpose of the trip was skiing.
The hotel is located 3 km from ski lift in Alpe di Susi.
Hotel has a good spa and wellness. Also ski room is big so it is easy to leave your boots there.
Maybe the spa is too crowded when people are back at 4 p.m.
Good thing that hotel offers cakes as alternative after skiing
Our bed was a bit too hard.
we had deluxe room in the new part. Big room good equipped with nice balcony.
The hotel restaurant services lovely food and offers local wine selection.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank A A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2016

After staying twice in Parc Hotel Miramonti, I was surprised that the third time was even better. They ake you feel really welcome, recognize (or make you feel recognized) old guest, are really helpfull and polite.. The entrance has been been much bigger, transparante and with many nice seats. So the afternoon (free) sweets can be enjoyed a roomier , light atmosphere. The rooms are nice with large bathroom. The surroundings offer a lot (mountain climbing for every level, great mountain lake for swimming). And the hotel now offers free bustickets so you can leave your car at the hotel and go by bus to Bolzano, Merano or S.Christiana.
And the hotel offers a outdoor and indoor swimmingpool and many wellness posibilities.And luxurious diners and breakfast

Room Tip: valley side is best
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ronald06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

My family and I have stayed in this hotel twice this year. We have enjoyed all it has to offer.

The indoor pool is a comfortable size. My kids like the jacuzzi, which wasn't too hot for them. It was still too cold to use the outdoor pool.

Our room was a nice size, considering we were 4 people. The kids (and I) enjoyed the shower with it's two shower heads. My wife said she slept better in these beds than ours at home.

We loved the view of the Dolomites from the hotel. We enjoyed hiking to the neighboring villages.

The food was good. We always had plenty to eat. The service was also excellent. I'm not sure about their English skills, as we also speak German and Italian (the local languages).

We visited the hotel twice this year and will most likely visit many more times.

Room Tip: Choose the deluxe, it's newer.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank CarisMere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed for the second year in Parc Hotel Miramonti and just like last year the staff was extremely nice, great attention to our 7 year old boy. Last year our room was on the valley side (great view) but this year on the back side with view on the lawn and swimmingpool. It was no problem switching the room to the valley side the moment a free room occured.
The outdoor en indoor swimming pool are very clean, not very big but more than adequat. great spa facilities, nice small gym. The breakfast and dinner give great choices, good quality and nice variation. Beautifull surroundings, nice walking trails staring at the hotel (do try the trail to the lake nearby, perfect for swimming in the summer). And next village of Seis is just 20 minutes walk

Room Tip: valley side
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ronald06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

This hotel has a very old-fashioned entrance hall. It's nice that the managers want to keep the authenticity, but it's actually really old. The bar is situated in this entrance hall which makes it a little less cosy when sitting there since you are watching the entrance door. The bartenders do not know how to prepare a cocktail drink. Do not try it there.
The restaurant is ok, but rather for the mass kicthen. The pastas which you can eat during the day on the ski slopes are better and fresher. The breakfast is good, nothing to say there, very complete, fresh fruit salad is really nice. The price of the wines is € 15 - € 19. They are very good.
The rooms are a bit old-fashioned too, but are tidy. Towels are changed everyday if you wish so. There is no noise at night, so you can sleep well. The quality of the beds on the other hand is not good, so if you have some back problems or something, you will not like this.
The sauna complex in the basement floor has been renewed recently and is really one of the strong selling points of this hotel. It is modern (2 Finnish saunas, a Turkish sauna, relaxing room with led-lighted waterbeds, salt room) and the swimming pool is nice to take a dive after skiing.
In the basement next to the saunacomplex there are skiing lockers so this is nice if you want to lock your skis.
At night you can rent a place in the garage down the hotel. In the winter this is handy since you can get to the parking lot of the ski station in a warm car. That's €3/night extra.
The hotel is situated in Sankt Konstantin, about 5 km away from the ski telecabina of Alpe di Siusi.
The hotel as such is more for families, not for young people. There is not much to do. It's a little too quiet. The hotel also does not organise any activities. Only on Wednesday a singer comes by the hotel. He cannot sing that well, but he is a major entertainer. It's a long time ago I have laughed so much. Great night! Thank you, Fausto.
So this was my honest opinion about the hotel, both strong points and still to be improved issues.

Room Tip: Maybe you can ask for a room which is not on the street side for those of you who might have some sleeping problems. Pick a room which is not on the first floor. The sun will not stay long on your terrace because of some high trees in the garden. Pick one on the second floor with a balcony.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jessy0409
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews