We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
75
18
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
18
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the bus stayed here for one week sun loungers his son late flight boat trip wonderful week private beach minute walk large balcony sea view bars and restaurants yogurt ivan bakery omis supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2015

Villa Pinochhio is a very nice place for a holiday with friends and family. The beach is near and you can really relax and enjoy your stay here. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. Owners are very nice, helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marco_Tgbr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2015

Great time, in villa Pinocchio. Room are well equipped with everything you need, free wifi, flat screen satellite TV, very clean, maid comes daily, the owners are the nicest people very helpful, friendly, you can get breakfast if you want, the apartment is right on the beach, there is a bus stop right out side, which you can go to Split or Omis just a short bus journey a few meters down the beach is a beautiful Harbour with restaurant and shops.
Great time would definitely come back

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2015 via mobile

Having just returned from staying at Pinocchio I have to say that it truly a great place to stay.
Although the room we had was a bit smaller than we may have liked it was perfectly clean, functional and the shower/toilet facilities appeared new.
A small balcony allowed us sea view and The pebble beach was one minutes walk.
The bus stop, an AM are the same walking distance as are two restaurants.
Zlatco, the owner and his wife were very helpful and assisted us with our initial transfer from the airport.
A really good experience of our first holiday in Croatia. We will be back!
Bulldog.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Billy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Room was better than expected with a kettle and a fridge,lovely large balcony and very clean . My only small moan is that the didn't change the sheets or sweep the floors etc in the week we were there. They did come in every other day and change the towels and leave more toilet rolls. I think maybe that they are more used to people coming in just for a couple of days. Very nice people though.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sillywench
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2015

Very nice, clean room with everything we needed to self cater. Comfortable bed and good shower. Right on the beach and close to bus stops and marina - handy for booking boat trips and other excursions.
Owners were very nice and helpful, giving us pointers about where to visit, transport and restaurants and being very accommodating generally.
We had a lovely, relaxed break here.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kate C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews