We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent ice cream !”

Generoso Pasticceria Gelateria
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Ercolano
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 1 - US$ 114
Restaurant details
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

we advise the white chocolate ice cream , fresh made , cheap and the best we had so far in napels !!!

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank johns17736
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (46)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 46 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2017

The best gelato we ate during our 2 weeks in Italy. White chocolate and red velvet cake was to die for! Don't miss this on your trip to see Herculeum.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Sally G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2017

We were looking for a desert after eating pizza and came along this gelateria. The ice is home made (we just saw the raw chocolate-mixture put into the freezing pot) We ordered different icecreams and it turned out not to be expensive at all. The ice cream man was very skilled in modeling our desert and we enjoyed it all the way to our Ruins B&B beds.
in addition to the photo: the ice cream was called red velvet!

Date of visit: March 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank BVvdB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Italian gluten free pastries! The gluten free Rum Baba's were amazing. They were so good we packed some to bring back home with us.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank RobinDDC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: December 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Generoso Pasticceria Gelateria also viewed

Torre Del Greco, Province of Naples
 
Torre Del Greco, Province of Naples
Ercolano, Province of Naples
 
Torre Del Greco, Province of Naples
Ercolano, Province of Naples
 

Been to Generoso Pasticceria Gelateria? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing