We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Overated ”
Review of Rhapsody

Rhapsody
Ranked #3 of 38 Restaurants in La Cumbre
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

The restaurant is a nice and cozy place. The fireplace was fake, the menu rather limited. The quality of the food was ok. But the ratio of quality to price isn't favorable

Don't think I will return.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank Ikurlat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (213)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 213 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Been there with some friends paraglider pilots. Have been received very well by the hostess Veronica. Food is incredible, ambiance is different from the expected for this location, but not a demerit! Ask for the wine chart!

Date of visit: May 2016
Thank Joilson F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2014

Was disappointed with this place. But given the crowds perhaps I was in the minority as it is obviously popular. The service was fine, the beer selection very good, but the pizza was borderline awful. We split one pizza with two toppings, Alexandre they called one, I cannot recall the other. Neither was any good we ate less than half and did not bother taking the balance home and given we had nothing in the fridge that was surprising. What this place does have is a fabulous ice cream place across the street from it which saved the evening and we retired with a liter of the best ice cream.

Date of visit: February 2014
Thank JBOTR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of visit: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rhapsody also viewed

La Cumbre, Province of Cordoba
La Cumbre, Province of Cordoba
 
La Cumbre, Province of Cordoba
La Cumbre, Province of Cordoba
 
La Cumbre, Province of Cordoba
La Cumbre, Province of Cordoba
 

Been to Rhapsody? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing