We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Sveltos Hotel(Oroklini)(Great Value!)
US$ 104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lithos Antonis G Apartment Hotel(Oroklini)(Great Value!)
US$ 58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 65
US$ 63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 232
US$ 199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotelpower.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (1,050)
Filter reviews
1,050 results
Traveller rating
455
330
167
49
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
455
330
167
49
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspiano barbeach boyssea viewbreakfast stafflarnaca town centreindoor poolbeach towelsthe air conditioningsea frontmain buildingfour star hotelfamily holidayhalf boardayia napagreat holidayyogurtcyprus
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,050 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2018

Unquestionably this is a very descent hotel, excellent location along the beach and great facilities. Unfortunately, staff, particulary reception, were so miserable. I did enjoy my stay though but cheer up

Room Tip: Nice room, well equiped, balcony and always clean and tidy
Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Nathan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Nathan Smith Ba2018,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows.

We greatly appreciate your feedback of your experience and we have taken on board all the comments you have provided us with, whether positive or negative for further improvement of our services and facilities on offer.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,
Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

Fantastic Easter break at this hotel. Our room was clean and it was a nice touch to be surprised with a box of Easter eggs when we got back from a day of just lounging out at the terrace. Hotel location is excellent as the beach is literally a stone thrown away. Staff are friendly and a special shout out to Simon who did an outstanding job every time we were at the bar in the evening.

Room Tip: Definitely get a room with a sea view
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank jason g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear SojournerX,

We would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at the Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows and for all wonderful comments about grounds and location, food and our helpful staff!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future and please feel free to email any special requests you may have prior to your next arrival.

Always at your disposal,
Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

The rooms were clean and the breakfast was very good. Bus stations, fast foods and super markets were near the hotel and easily accessible and it was only a 10 min drive to the center. However, the room and facilities were somehow old and it happened a few times that towels had stains on them.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Parham P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Parham P,

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing our Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows for your holidays this year and for taking the time to write this review on tripadvisor.

We would like to inform you that all your comments have been read very carefully. We always try our best in order to offer the best possible service to our guests and we are convinced that we do offer great holidays.
With regards to your comment regarding towels having stains,we would like to apologize and to let you know we have forwarded this information to our Housekeeping Manager. We have upgraded/ updated 80% of our public areas, as a matter of fact only one restaurant has not been renovated and it will be renovated soon. With regards to the rooms, two floors have been totally renovated, where we have also increased the ceilings and did many other upgrades.

Thank you once again for your time and for choosing our Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows and we hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

I was staying in Bungalows part of the hotel whee I found old furniture in room and awful internet connection (not only in room, in other parts of hotel too). Most disappointing was unpleasant reception desk staff.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Branko L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Branko L,

Warm greetings to you from all of us here at the Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows and our genuine thanks to you for submitting your review of our Hotel.
We are saddened to hear that we didn’t meet your expectations with regards to certain aspects of your holiday. We are worried about these points raised on your review as overall the feedback we receive from our clients is positive.
We do our upmost best to ensure a quick internet service for our guests. We always report to our IT department if there are any problems with connection. We apologize if the problem couldn't be resolved during your stay.
Please be assured that we will pass on your comments to our management for future ideas and possible improvements.
We would like once again to thank you for choosing the Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows as your holiday destination and to assure you that our team continuously strives to provide personal quality service and delight every guest with many memorable experiences.


We are at your disposal for any further information or clarification you may need.

Kind Regards,
Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

The staff was very nice and the food was fantastic. The room was clean and comfortable. Great time going to the city by bicicle. I like everything in the hotel but the small detail of having almost no internet for 5 days in my room.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Teresa R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Palm B, Public Relations Manager at Palm Beach Hotel & Bungalows, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Teresa R,

Thank you for submitting your review of Palm Beach Hotel and for your kind comments about overall experience you have had here with us.
It is great that you found our rooms very clean and our staff friendly. On a different note, we are saddened to read that it did not meet your expectations regarding our Wifi in your room. It is always of the highest priority to receive our guests feedback in order to be able to fulfill our guests holiday experiences so thank you once again for providing us with yours. We would like to ask you the room number you've stayed in, so we can check the connection and prevent this problem in the future.

We will be glad to welcome you again in our hotel next time you will choose Cyprus for your vacation.

Always at your disposal,
Anastasia Rumjanceva
Guest Relations Officer
guestrelations@palmbeachhotel.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews