We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Hotels.com
US$ 86
View deal
Booking.com
US$ 94
View deal
Destinia.com
US$ 74
View deal
PricelineUS$ 94
eDreamsUS$ 94
Agoda.comUS$ 153
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
258
59
18
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
258
59
18
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sea view reservations manager gym staff front office well equipped gym shallow water tourist area english breakfast cold meats pool area cleaning ladies rooftop bar amazing hotel few meters relaxing stay lovely pool beach towels
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2021 via mobile

My partner and I visit Cyprus twice a year and usually stay with his family but this year we decided to stay in a hotel and it was the best experience ever, the staff were amazing the food is delicious and the cleanliness throughout the hotel outstanding. We are even planning to have our wedding here. I would highly recommend you MUST stay here if you visit the area. Thank you George and staff for the best holiday EVER from christos and Jane

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank N4062PJjanem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 21 August 2021

Considering the rating of this hotel you would expect the service to be great however to say it is slow is an understatement! Even when the bar area is not busy we waited nearly 15 minutes to get served, then we had to chase a member of staff to get the bill. We didn't seem to be the only ones who were looking fed up with the service and considering the staff were just chatting at the bar it was very poor.

Room tip: Ask for a sea view otherwise you will look at the main road!!!!!!!!!
Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lizscot2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2021

this is the second time we have stayed at this hotel. September 2020 and June 2021.
I like this little hotel right on the beach.
The rooms are big enough. And the rooms with a view of the inland also offer a beautiful view. I like the place where this hotel is located. Not too loud and crowded. The rooms are big enough. The bathroom too. The rooms are modernly furnished. What I would like would be a little more eco-friendliness in the toiletries. Shampoo and shower gel in dispensers instead of small bottles. The rooms are cleaned properly every day. But mold can already be seen in some places in the bathroom. That just needs to be cleaned more thoroughly.
The breakfast offers varied dishes. If you can't find anything there, it's your own fault.

Date of stay: June 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
Thank strelizie2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 July 2021

Excellent service, amazing accomodation, friendly staff.
Everything was excellent and the location very good.
Cool swimming pool. The best choice for family, business or couples trip.
Our room was just amazing

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tereza A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021

I stayed with my wife 5 nights. The location is on the beach and nice new promenade. We got a room with view to the road and asked to upgrade the room with sea view and paid extra 10 Euros per night. The service was excellent. We had a rental car and parkedcit for free in dedicated guests parking.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Zeev D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews