We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nagaland and Manipur Tribal Communities and Nature Trails
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
₹98,663.75
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Loktak Lake
Reviews (276)
Filter reviews
276 results
Traveller rating
158
84
32
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
158
84
32
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat ride national park hill top floating huts an hour's drive must visit place vegetation beauty deer ecosystem state manipuri
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 276 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2023 via mobile

Very cool and awesome place for a holiday. This is a floating iland with so mush sceneries. Please hear are so nice and friendly.

Date of experience: February 2023
Thank JANANI20
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 January 2023

The lake is impressive and offers both beautiful landscape views as well as birdlife, which one has to explore by boat and foot on some of islands. Unfortunately there is a fair amount of littering around

Date of experience: January 2023
Thank CvB20152015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 December 2022 via mobile

Most picturesque place to visit. A must visit place if you are in Manipur. Preferably a stay for a couple of days to enjoy the virgin beauty of the place with be the best.

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank 30Asha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 December 2022

Very scenic lake...just an hour's drive from Imphal. We took a 30 mins boat ride and had really had good time at loktak lake.

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank Ankush Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 December 2022 via mobile

Beautiful lake and sublime boat ride experience. Advice: take a good camera for stunning wide shots. The boat ride options are (around) 15 mins, 45 mins and 2 hours. We took the 45 minute option and felt it was absolutely optimal.

Date of experience: December 2022
Thank Kittenm0nger
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews