We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nazimgarh Garden Resort
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Sylhet City
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rose View Hotel(Sylhet Division)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fortune Garden(Sylhet Division)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hotel Garden Inn(Sylhet City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Valley Garden(Sylhet City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Panshi Inn(Sylhet City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Britannia Hotel(Sylhet City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Holy Gate(Sylhet City)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
46
43
16
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
46
43
16
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsswimming poolgarden resortmovie roomprivate carbigger tvlarge balconyfew weeksnice experiencejacuzzimaintenancesylhetdvdsluckstainsironrouterfoods
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017 via mobile

My ffirst ttime, sso iI hhad a very hhigh eexpectation. Nice location and planning. good views from the rooms. Stayed in room 5101. Staff were very friendly. offered great services. However, food ws average. Breakfast was good. Mustard Hilsha at lunch was a blunder and ayer fish was awful. Wifi was slow and the ACs had trouble. Electric connections I.e. plugs were loose.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled on business
Thank Ituki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I stayed at Nazimgarh Garden Resort with a couple of friends a few weeks ago and my only complain was not to be able to stay longer! Nazimgarh is the perfect place to rest after a day exploring the surroundings, relaxing in its comfortables, spacious and immaculated rooms or chilling by the swimming pool after a sauna session. The breakfast is super yummy and the staff is very friendly and helpfull, specially Mohammed, who took extra care to help us organize our days in order to make the most of them! Thank you so much!!!

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Celia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2017 via mobile

It is a very nice resort with quite environment.Food are very delicious and staff are very helpful.Did lot of sport activities.Went so many places by the help of their transport service.Most relaxing thing was jacuzzi which was attached to our bathroom..

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank hillol70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

It's nice place but too expensive. We visited here but didn't stay because everything was too expensive. Their main target is foreign tourist, who has dollars. You can stay in the tent at night and do barbecue party. I visited here 2014.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Service
1  Thank mahbub4client
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

well to be honest i dont suggest u to stay here. its really over priced in my opinion and u can get many btr places around or in sylhet. so choice is yours. near to some touristic places and in quite nature. the service is ok and easy to find with car.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jalal I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews