We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Booking.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
$30
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Hotels.com$72
Priceline$50
Travelocity$72
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (99)
Filter reviews
99 results
Traveller rating
79
16
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
79
16
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor buffet breakfast is would definitely stay here again noor jahan front office hotel room excellent hospitality lovely hotel very reasonable price room service the hotel staff swimming pool stuff sylhet services improvement gate
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 99 reviews
Reviewed 14 February 2022 via mobile

It was a nice stay, room was clean, staff were friendly & helpful, their restaurant offers good food for such reasonable prices. We took their 2 days sightseeing package & the service was excellent.we visited jaflong , lalakhal , bisnakandi , ratargul swamp forest & tea garden. It was a perfect monsoon getaway. Highly recommended

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank drnish2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Noorjahan Grand, General Manager at Hotel Noorjahan Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022


Respected Sir
Thank you you for your marvellous review. It was our great honour and pleasure to be at your service. We look forward to see you once again .
Regards
General Manager
Hotel Noorjahan Grand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2022

Not many decent hotels in Sylhet. This was the cleanest hotel I found out of 3 or 4 that I tried. It wasn't perfect but it was better than others. Restaurant food was average. Roof top looked good but safety concerns for little kids with no barrier on the edge of the building.

Date of stay: January 2022
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mrbmiah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Noorjahan Grand, General Manager at Hotel Noorjahan Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Respected Sir
Thank you you for your great review. It was our great honour and pleasure to be at your service. Actually as safety for kids are concerned , we have now strengthened barriers and new menu have been introduced. We look forward to see you once again .
Regards
General Manager
Hotel Noorjahan Grand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2022

Was there with my girlfriend. The rooms are decent but what we really enjoyed was the view from the rooftop restaurant and also the breakfast buffet (also with quite the view)
Also met the manager who was very friendly :)

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Rallzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Noorjahan Grand, General Manager at Hotel Noorjahan Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Respected Sir
Thank you you for your outstanding review. We were thrilled to bits to have you here. You guys were an amazing couple, we are really happy to be able to serve you, We look forward to see you & welcome you in Sylhet again.
Thanks & Regards
General Manager
Hotel Noorjahan Grand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2021 via mobile

The warmth and cordiality offered by the hotel was so exceptionally good that it beats the level of customer experience even in most 4 star or 5 star of Bangladesh. With a very reasonable price this hotel is also very cozy to live, tidy in atmosphere and gorgeous in look. Its situated near dargah gate. So its at the centre of the Sylhet city. They have very reasonable packages that include transport facility to roam around tourist places and buffet breakfast too. The cooperation of the stuff is unbelieveably good. They even cared to text and ask if we returned home safely. A true example of service mentality.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank tarifsherhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Noorjahan Grand, General Manager at Hotel Noorjahan Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Respected Sir
Thank you for your staggering review. It was our great honour and pleasure to serve you.so glad that we could satisfy you. You are one of the most nicest personality we met, We look forward to see you once again Sir.
Regards
General Manager
Hotel Noorjahan Grand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2021 via mobile

Very good. 100% recommended. Although,there are some bad stuffs, but maximum stuffs are good. Recieption was good. Always serving politely.Room was neat and clean. Have gym, buffet breakfast is free with booking. Have rental car service. 100% recommended.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 667rezah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Noorjahan Grand, General Manager at Hotel Noorjahan Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 23 May 2022

Respected Sir
Thank you you for your marvellous review. It was our great honour and pleasure to be at your service. We look forward to see you once again .
Regards
General Manager
Hotel Noorjahan Grand

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews