We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Mandakini Palace Kanpur
Nearby Hotels
US$ 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 87
US$ 71
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 51
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 131
US$ 111
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel MMK(Kanpur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carlton(Kanpur)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (48)
Filter reviews
48 results
Traveller rating
7
14
11
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
14
11
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 48 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2010

I stayed in this hotel for 2 days. I really like the service offered by them. Room service is fast, room quality was great....

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sumit1987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2010

Since, My regular hotel couldn't accomodate me, they offered me this as better alternative from the same group.

It did turned out to be better. But people are afraid of change and so do I. I liked my earlier tad better.

Pro : Good Food

Cons : Nothing Specific

  • Stayed: January 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ASG80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2010

This hotel is a value for money hotel. Located at the centre place of Kanpur. Room service is good. Rooms are not that spacious but still good.

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SaritaG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2010

I stayed there during my official trip to Kanpur. The Hotel's staff was good. Food was average but cleaniness and locationwise, the hotel was very good.

The rooms were neat and clean with prompt room service. The room's tariff was reasonable.

Overall, the hotel's staff made our stay pleasant and comfortable.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sumitindore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2010

I used to stay in Hotel Mandakini palace during official tour to Kanpur.

The interior of the rooms and room service both are excellent. Staff are full co-operative and management is also very caring. Food quality, cleanliness every thing was good but over and above, the behaviour of staff and management was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vinehajain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews