We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable Living Area Modern Kitchen Diner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Comfortable Living Area
Modern Kitchen Diner
Bathroom
Sea view from our balcony
Second Shared Pool
Grass area
Tennis courts
The newly built fully licenced cafe bar
Fully Equipped Shared Gym
Thalassatherapy room in spa
changing room
Spacious play area
View from the sea
Sea Bathing area (200metres)
Pebble Beach (300 metres)
View of the bay
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Sarah P
1 review
“Amazing!”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My boyfriend and I stay here for a week, and the apartment was perfect. During from my initial enquirys, Dawn replied to every one of my questions (and I had alot!) in supersonic time!
The apartment was the perfect size for us as a couple but would also be fine for families, and had everything you would need. It was spotlessly clean, and the views of the coast and bay were great. The balcony is perfect for the last of the sun in the late afternoon. (We actually visited our friends 5* hotel which cost 4 times the price of this apartment, and felt very smug that our apartment was FAR better!)

Location wise, the main street is a very short 5min walk, as is the busy beach areas. If instead you walk to the right of the apartment there is a beautiful stoney beach 2 mins away. The stones mean no touists but the sea is just perfect for swimming and snorkelling.

The pool was very busy (summer holidays-so expected) with most beds being reserved early in the morning, but this didnt concern us mush as we much prefer the beach. I do have to say though, that I agree with a previous comment regarding the cleaning of the communal areas-it was not done at all during our stay, there were foot prints through the front lobby that would have been easily removed had a mop been used! The pool area was also quite tatty with abandoned popped inflateables scattered around and more than a couple of broken sun loungers.

If you are only going to have a 'pool side' holiday, this is prehaps not the best pool but if you are not too concerned about the pool, then I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment. We had an amazing time!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size of the aparment and the location.
Liked least: The pool area,
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2014
I have contacted Corallis agents regarding the cleaning of the pool and communal areas. As we have a committee now made up of the owners of Coralli, we are changing the maintenance company from next season, and we will have much more control. So I am confident this will be 100% better from next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: We just love Cyprus ..... The aprtments are also very personable
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Oct 2014
Great review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JDW002
Wakefield
1 review
“Good clean well equiped”
Reviewed 7 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Great location easy walk in to town with loads of great restaurants and night life. Sort walk to lovely white beach and clear water.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Oct 2014
Thankyou another lovely review!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Croydon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, general condition and facilites on the resort
Liked least: nothing negative to say
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Oct 2013
Another great review. So nice to hear all the positive points that we love about our apartment.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ormskirk, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the nice quiet pool area
Liked least: cant think of anything
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
27 Jul 2013
Super review. Hi lights alot of the best qualities our apartment has. Thankyou !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing