We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great holiday & Great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Coralli Spa Residence, Mountain View Block. Apartment centre of photo.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Coralli Spa Residence, Mountain View Block. Apartment centre of photo.
View of the apartment (centre of photo) Modern kitchen and dining area.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Coralli Spa Residence, Mountain View Block. Apartment centre of photo.
View of the apartment (centre of photo)
Modern kitchen and dining area.
New under-cabinet lighting
32' LCD TV and blu-ray player
View from balcony
Open plan living area.
Washing machine in alcove leading to shower room
Double bedroom
26' LCD TV and DVD player in bedroom
Fully tiled shower room
Sun rise over Med View pool area.
Med View Pool
Enjoying the sun around Med View pool
Mountain View pool area
Mountain View pool area
Mountain View pool
Mountain View Pool
Sunset view from balcony
Small beach 2 minutes away. Great for snorkeling!
Fig Tree Bay, 10 minute walk
Gym and Spa available for residents
Modern communal facilities in reception area
Fabulous sea views
Aroma Cafe, offering breakfasts, snacks, drinks, ice cream etc.
Games equipment in cafe area.
Tennis court and lawned area overlooking coastline
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
James-sye...
South Shields, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great holiday & Great apartment”
Reviewed 2 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We have just returned from our 2 week stay at the Coralli Spa, We had a brilliant time. The apartment was like a home from home everything you could need washing machine, dishwasher, iron everything you could need so much so when we came home we had no dirty clothes BONUS!
The owners where great very helpful answered all questions and it was very easy to book, the property manager Gary was great picked us up from the airport and took us back to the airport on arrival he took us on a tour of protaras and stopped off at a supermarket for some supply's and showed us around the apartment. (small charge but very worth it)The apartment has 2 air conditioning units.
The start of the strip is only 5minute walk from the apartment, Fig Tree Bay is a 7 minute walk, the donkey shop is open 24/7 and is only 45 seconds walk away. There is a great spot for snorkeling 1 minute away i spent hours in the sea. ive read some bad reviews about the Aroma Cafe but in my experience the guy was very friendly and the prices where very reasonable and when you buy one thing you get the password for the WIFI. I never had a problem with sunbeds at all even got up a couple of times at 11am.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Aug 2014
So glad you had such a good time, thanks for your lovely comments. It's great to hear that people enjoy our apartment as much as we do, and the complex as a whole.
Hope to welcome you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kameliya0...
Moscow, Russia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Holiday in great place”
Reviewed 27 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We was a second stay in Coralli Spa. We like very much this complexe , that is the reason that we arrived again. It was very easy to book it. Vikki and Andy are very friendly and helpful.
We stayed for 2 weeks with 2 children. The apartment is clean, bright, modern and well-equipped, and is spacious for a family with 4 persons. There is everything you need including tv, dvd's, beach towels, bath towels, bedding, all for cooking. And there is a very beautiful view from the balcony and there is very quiet in this site of Block B.
The location of Coralli is wonderful! It isn't noisy, it very close to the sea, 1 minute from the small but very picturesque pebble beach. In about 5-7 mitutes walk there are small very very beautifull beaches with sand and the are not to much people. The Fig Tree Bay beach is 10 minutes walk to the other side. The central strip is also very close. There are small food shops very close and big Lidl in 20 minutes walk. There is a bus stop near Coralli so the location is really perfect.
But we was a little bit upset because this year Coralli spa is poor of spa (there is no more procedures, massages, only manicure and pedicure), no more internet in rooms, nobody is in reception, café Aroma is very poor and the personal is not friendly. You can use internet only in this café.
In the rest, the complex is clean, pools and all area have been cleaned everyday, the pool area is nice and has a sea view.
I very recommend to use the transfer with the property manager Gary! He is fantastic! Very very nice, helpful and ready to help and to do all that you need at any time!
So I really recommend to stay in this apartment if you want peaceful vacation in lovely, quiet place with your friends or your family.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, view from balcony, quiet and clean area
Liked least: no internet in room, cafe and spa are poor
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Oct 2013
Thanks for your lovely comments. We're glad you had such a good time, and look forward to hearing from you again next year,

We're sorry you had a bad experience in Aroma Cafe, most comments have been positive, and that it's a great addition to the complex, but we will pass your concerns on to the cafe owner, who we are sure will take this on board.

Thanks again,

Vikki & Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
clairecol...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect”
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

We have just returned from a 10 day stay at Coralli Spa and had a fabulous time.
The apartment is extremely well equipped with everything you need when travelling with a small child.
The owners communicate very well in advance of your trip and Gary who manages the property and provides transfers is an extremely nice guy, very helpful, just what you need when privately renting.
The 2 swimming pools are very nice and not over crowded and the addition of the aroma cafe is great.

All in all a fabulous time, will definately return.....Thank You

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jun 2014
Really happy you had such a good time, thanks for your comments.
Hope to welcome you again soon!

Vikki & Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rikke H
Solroed Strand, Denmark
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Easy to book, fast reply, new building and good location”
Reviewed 18 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

A really nice apartment for 2 adults. We especially enjoyed the balcony overlooking the mountain and the pool area, and the balcony has sun from lunch time and all evening. Kitchen has all needed equipment and nothing is old or damaged. Location is like 10-15 min. walk from Fig Tree Bay and besides there is a cave just at the end of the road, which is very good for adults for swimming in the sea. I recommend the restaurants Tower, DIVA and Promisses in the main street and the shop "the donkey stop" which is always open and just 2 min. from the apartment. Further more the transport possibility with Gary is highly recommended. He is on time and very helpful and nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: New building, clean and location
Liked least: The towels, the bed and the lack of sunbeds by the pool. Missing wi-fi access.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2013
Really happy you enjoyed your stay. The view from the balcony, enjoying sunshine all afternoon, but not overheating the apartment in the morning was a major factor in choosing the position of our apartment, and the beautiful sunsets in the evening are an added bonus!
Hope to hear from you next year.

Vikki & Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandra36
manchester
Level 3 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“lovely apartment, in beautiful resort.”
Reviewed 24 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Have just returned from our 2nd stay in apartment B201 and again absolutely loved it.
The apartment has everything you need and it was great to come home with a case full of washed clothes. A lot of the apartments have not been sold yet so the pool is very quiet - there were only 11 sunbeds round it and this was ample. The only thing it lacked was sun umbrellas, however it was easy enough to move to shade when needed. The second pool in the med block is more family orientated and this year a new cafe bar has opened which is a great addition. The apartment is only a 10 minute walk from the centre of Protaras with a vast variety of bars and restaurants to suit all. This was our 10th visit to Protaras and we will definately be back to the Coralli Spa again next year if not before !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: good clean new apartments, location, facilities
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2013
Thanks for your review, and glad you had a great time again!
We look forward to welcoming you again next year.

Vikki & Andy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing