We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Azura

Relax in style at the Beach Bar
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in style at the Beach Bar
Our Private Pool The Private Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Relax in style at the Beach Bar
Our Private Pool
The Private Pool
The lounge
Kitchen Diner
Main Bedroom
Double Bedroom
Our Favourite Beach
Nightlife
Pernera Church
On Board
Yatching
Salamis Ancient Roman Ruins
Paralimni Church
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ShonaLee2...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely place”
Reviewed 7 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It was the first time we had ever been to the villa and we thought it was brilliant. It was perfect, very clean when we arrived and it was perfectly situated. We would definitely go back again, absolutely fantastic.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Thank you so much for your review of our villa. We hope you stay again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portstewart, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: have no complaints
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at villa Azure and hope you come again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
stray7466
manchester
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Summer holiday”
Reviewed 29 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stayed in the villa for 4.5 weeks. Great location and clean and tidy. We all loved the pool and would stay there again. Pernera / Protaras great holiday destinations for all the family.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review of our villa, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MrsLarge2...
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing holiday, cant wait to return next year.”
Reviewed 20 July 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had our first Cyprus holiday this year and now cant wait to return.
The villa was fantastic, ideally located with just a short walk to the beautiful beaches. It has its own private pool, a fully fitted kitchen and dining area, a lovely homely living room area with TV and DVD player which came in very handy in the evening with the kids. There is a supermarket just accross the road selling everything you could possibly need. All the local hotels and resturants also allow you to use their pools as long as you buy a drink, and are very welcoming.
Lee arranged transfers from an to the airport at a very reasonable cost, much cheaper than the local taxi's.
Thank you Lee & Sarah for a very memorable holiday, we cant wait to visit again next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing, loved it all!!!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Thank you for your kind review, we hope you visit Cyprus again and stay with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry H
Seaton Delaval, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing place to stay”
Reviewed 17 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

You can not fault this accommodation in any way. It has everything you need to make for a relaxing and comfortable holiday.
My wife and I stayed for 2 weeks, all amenities you need are on the doorstep, from the beach, mini markets, car hire, tour organisers, restaurants and so on.
The private pool is a great addition on a hot day.
Our thanks to Martin for the transfer, and his expert knowledge of the area, and to Lee for letting us use his villa.
Many thanks from Carole and Terry

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jan 2015
Thank you for your review, most kind, and we hope you will enjoy staying at our villa again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 561
/ Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing