We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Delightful - just what you have been working for!”
other traveller has booked this property
The hardest decision is to choose where to sit!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The hardest decision is to choose where to sit!
Our new Pool Steps Our Garden Lounge, Perfect for a Sundowner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
The hardest decision is to choose where to sit!
Our new Pool Steps
Our Garden Lounge, Perfect for a Sundowner
Pots by the Pool
Flowers by the pool
The oak dining table with seating for eight, perfect for a nice cool breakfast, or a formal dinner
The well equipped kitchen
Outside dining table
Through the Pergola  to the pool
The newly tiled barbecue
Fresh fish from the harbour straight to the barbecue
Imagine collapsing into fresh white sheets after a day at the beach!
master bedroom with ceiling fan
Bedroom 2, the smaller twin bedroom
Bath & Shower in the Family Bathroom
Family Bathroom
Lunch at Sirena Bay, 5 minutes walk away
The view from Sirena Bay
Our brand new look for 2017
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Marcia_An...
London
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delightful - just what you have been working for!”
Reviewed 2 October 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Just returned from a wonderful 10 night stay at Villa Chloe - this property is set in a great location, set back from the main road, close to a mini market and a 10 minute walk from a scenic beach and tavern called Serena Bay. Our booking was managed professionally throughout and the owner made every effort to ensure our stay was pleasurable. Upon opening the doors to the Villa we were pleasantly surprised by the spacious and modern build. The ground floor is a large open plan area with a lounge, kitchen and dining room. The swimming pool and garden were clean and well kept. The parasol, pool steps and 2 patio doors made outside play safely accessible for our two year old son. The sun loungers and seating areas were comfortable and there was a barbeque. The Villa is well built and tastefully decorated. It contains all the necessary amenities, the beds were comfortable, the three bathrooms modern and everything functioned well. We highly recommend this property. It is good value and is well maintained. We have every intention of returning. We have travelled to Cyprus many times, but this Villa we would rank among the best.

For those travelling to Cyprus for the first time - we did not find the island over crowed and there were many places of historic interest and natural beauty. Cyprus offers the opportunity for children and adults to socialise together, there are many outdoor bars and restaurants with late night activities for kids such as bouncy castles and mini golf. It is a great holiday destination.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: open plan spacious pool accessibility
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Doug_Engl...
Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Excellent Accomodation”
Reviewed 1 June 2013 for a stay in May 2013

Spent the week here starting May 24th 2013. Property is excellently presented, clean and tidy and not cluttered. All the accommodation is just how you would like it, The outside pool area provides a great family / extended family area. The BBQ was to die for I want one of those for home, next to the BBQ is a superb outdoor eating area suitably shared from the sun.

If I had a criticism it would be that the depth of the pool changes rather dramatically down a slope. Once you start on this it becomes quite difficult to stop until you are in the deep end. Perhaps a good fix would be to add some sort of Anti-slip coating to the slope similar to that which is on the steps. Oh and the sign says the deep end is 1.5m I'm 5' 9" and couldn't stand on the bottom so it's perhaps slightly more then 1.5 m deep.

Sue (the owner), Maxine ( who provides the Maid Service ) the Pool cleaner (sorry can't remember your name ), and the next door neighbours were all fantastic and helped us sort out a small issue which happened to us on the last day.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Accomodation made you feel special
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Reviewed 12 January 2013 for a stay in August 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: On a family vote - the pool. Personally, probably the shady side garden.
Liked least: Um, nothing really.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Sheffield
Reviewed 5 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The outdoor seating area for BBQ's
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Florida_C...
England
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
“Fantastic location, perfect accomodation.”
Reviewed 4 September 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Villa Chloe is furnished to a very high standard and is equipped with everything you could possibly need. The villa is in a quiet and peaceful location within walking distance of the nearby beach and a short bus/taxi ride to the main area where you will find all the bars, shops and restaurants in Pernera. Please don’t let the bus/taxi ride influence your stay here, the bus costs only one euro (children free) and the taxi in to Protaras 10 euros. This is a lovely area of Cyprus with some wonderful sandy beaches where the sea is clear and very warm and safe for swimming. It’s ideal location for couples and families with very friendly people everywhere you go. We ate out most nights while staying at Villa Chloe but the few nights that we did stay in the BBQ was an added bonus. You will not be disappointed if you decide to book Villa Chloe - we were delighted with the accommodation and will certainly be returning. The owners provided an excellent service from the moment we made our original enquiry through to receiving our security deposit back. The pool was fantastic and cleaned on a regular basis, both my grandchildren (aged 5 & 3) loved the pool; to be honest we couldn’t get them out of it! Don’t let the electric (300 units) allocation deter you from staying here either, we had the AC set to a comfortable temperature and the children had the TV on continuously throughout our stay and we managed to stay within our allocation. Sue (Villa Owner) arranged our transfer from Larnaca on arrival and our transfer back, which again went without any problems what so ever. If you want a family holiday in a good location and in perfect accommodation, you’ll not go wrong here.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location and perfect accommodation
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing