We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment with an amazing view”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of TANIA

Stunning views from this apartment
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stunning views from this apartment
The apartment - top floor, on the left, at the end
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Stunning views from this apartment
The apartment - top floor, on the left, at the end
Stunning views from the lounge
And from the bedroom!
Comfortable living space
Fully equipped kitchen
Breakfast on your balcony overlooking the sea?
Or a relaxing coffee at the poolside cafe?
Or maybe pamper yourself at the Coralli Five Senses Spa?
Or take a short walk to the world famous Fig Tree Bay?
Modern, spacious lounge
Fully fitted kitchen and dining area
Sea views from the bedroom
Bathroom
Sea views from the lounge
view of apartment complex from the sea
Poolside cafe
Poolside cafe
Coralli Five Senses Spa
Coralli Five Senses Spa
Coralli Five Senses Spa
Coralli Five Senses Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
member040
north east england
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment with an amazing view”
Reviewed 8 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was exactly as described. It is in a quiet area but only 10 mins walk from the main strip. The pool is lovely and clean with plenty of beds. The only downfall is that wifi is only available after a purchase from the cafe and is frequently unavailable.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: View was amazing
Liked least: Lack of wifi in the apartment
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceri W
Cardiff
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Stay”
Reviewed 13 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

From booking the apartment to flying out we had our concerns about the location, but I can confirm it is excellent so we definately plan to return.
It is exactly a 10 minute stroll to the start of the protaras strip, and you have shops a couple of minutes up the road.
We are a family of 5, the kids are 1.10 and 14 and the 1 bed apartment accomodated us perfectly. We had a travel cot provided for the baby, then the bed settee and the fold out bed worked perfectly for the others.
The view is amazing. better than you see in the pictures, and having a washing machine, dishwasher and a good size fridge freezer was so convenient for us.
Tony can arrange most things you require via Martin his agent in Cyprus. We arranged for him to pick up a shopping pack, things for that evening and for breakfast in the morning. As we had requested transfers via Tony, it was Martin who collected us, he was then able to show us to the apartment and advise how to gain access, and provide our shopping for which we just paid for on arrival at the apartment.
Martin will give you his number in case there is anything you need, so we arranged with him a trip to the Metro supermarket the next day so we could get everything we needed.

The pool is great and there is a lovely cove just in front of the hotel with steps down to the sea perfect if you dont fancy the busy fig tree bay.

The only thing I wished I had done ws paid for a cleaners as you do tend try and keep ontop of keeping the apartment clean.

All in all I recommend this to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stephen D
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A great first experience of Cyprus”
Reviewed 10 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Seamless pick up from the airport, arranged by Tony.
Great views from the apartment and quite location, with fantastic small beaches and main strip all within 10 mins walk.
Apartment was as sold, very clean, well equipped.
Pool was clean and good temperature with plenty of sunbeds.
Great smoothies from the poolside bar.
Overall if we stay in Protaras again we will definitely re book !

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gibbsy123
Yorkshire, UK
Level 3 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best place to stay in protaras!”
Reviewed 7 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

In my opinion this is the best place to stay in Protaras as you are just 10 mins from all the bars and restaurants but can escape to peace and a beautiful pool...

Booking with Tony was a joy as his communications were top notch and the apartment itself is lovely. If you are going to Cyprus stay here!

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
47Julie47
Yarm, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A beautiful, modern apartment in perfect location”
Reviewed 14 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013
1
person found this review helpful

A beautiful, modern apartment in perfect location. Being collected at the airport and shown round the apartment made our arrival very smooth.
Nothing could beat sitting on the balcony with uninterrupted views over the sea watching the sun rise. A 10 minute walk took us to "The Strip" with its abundance of excellent restaurants, while that same distance gave us the peace and tranquility we were looking for throughout the day.
Sunbeds were always available around the pool and cooling off in the shaded seating area with an iced coffee from the complex's cafe-bar made our days perfect.
Our relaxation was completed by a couple of visits to the on-site spa where we were pampered by the wonderful girls there.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Watching the sunrise from the balcony
Liked least: Can't fault it
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing