We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, near to all amenities”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of TANIA

This is the view from the balcony of our apartment!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the view from the balcony of our apartment!
Our apartment - top floor, left, on the end
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
This is the view from the balcony of our apartment!
Our apartment - top floor, left, on the end
Breakfast on your balcony overlooking the sea?
Or a relaxing coffee at the poolside cafe?
Or maybe pamper yourself at the Coralli Five Senses Spa?
Or take a short walk to the world famous Fig Tree Bay?
Modern, spacious lounge
Fully fitted kitchen and dining area
Sea views from the bedroom
Bathroom
Sea views from the lounge
view of apartment complex from the sea
Poolside cafe
Poolside cafe
Coralli Five Senses Spa
Coralli Five Senses Spa
Coralli Five Senses Spa
Coralli Five Senses Spa
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Clare C
Dagenham, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent location, near to all amenities”
Reviewed 18 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

This holiday rental was an excellent choice as it was a great location and was close to everything that was needed on my holiday - ie beach, shops, bars & restaurants.

I would recommend this apartment if you are looking for a relaxing holiday in Cyprus & would defiantly holiday in Protaras hopefully in the near future.

How easy was it to book the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Relaxing in the sun
Liked least: There was nothing not to like!
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joan828
Kinlochewe, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
“Beautiful, well appointed apartment with sea view”
Reviewed 11 October 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Stayed here in September. Arrived late at night and were delighted to find a beautiful, clean, fresh modern apartment, equipped with all you will need for a fantastic holiday. The welcome pack of tea, coffee, water and juice and (delightfully) a bottle of wine was extremely well received. We sat out of the balcony till very late o'clock on that very warm night, even although we had been travelling since very early in morning. On waking the next morning we were delighted to see that the apartment has a stunning sea view, located almost literally on the sea front. It also looks down on to the pool area which is lovely and clean and well maintained, plenty of sun loungers without being overloaded with them. The whole place has a new, clean, modern, very well looked-after feel about it. Coralli Spa is located just away from the hustle and bustle of the town centre, but it's easily walkable to all the lovely restaurants and attractions of Protaras. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and Protaras as a whole, and it was hot and sunny every day - bliss!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gateshead
Reviewed 23 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: All good
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
nev_11
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic views”
Reviewed 30 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

We have just returned from a 2 week holiday at Coralli Spa and had a wonderful time. The apartment is very modern and well equiped as well as being comfortable. The two air conditioning units worked very well which was important in August. The views from living area and bedroom windows/balcony looked out to sea and were out of this world. There was never a rush to put towels out at 7am as there were always sunbeds available around the pool. Coralli Spa is about a 10 min walk to the main strip where you will find many bars restaurants and other shops and nightlife but is itself in a very quiet location. We will definately stay here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: TV reception
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mandy h
West Camel, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fab time in protaras”
Reviewed 19 July 2012 for a stay in June 2012

We have used owners direct to book previous holiday accomodation but ended up in a real flea pit of a place,so when we saw the coralli spa residence apartment on the website we were a bit dubious that it would be as good as it looked So when we arrived we were a bit nervous.
Thankfully our worries were unfounded. The apartment is as good as it looks and had everything we needed for two weeks in the sun.
The apartment is far enough from the centre of protaras to be lovely and quiet,but close enough to have all the amenities that protaras has to offer only a short walk away ( roughly 5-10 mins gentle stroll depending on your pace). We hope to return at some point in the future and would recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and the sea view
Liked least: pool area although very good could do with a little tlc ( parasol's could do with replacing)
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing