We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We had the best group vacation of our lives!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Blue Phoenix
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Blue Phoenix
The Master Bedroom King Size Bed The Master Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
82 reviews
Villa Blue Phoenix
The Master Bedroom King Size Bed
The Master Bedroom
Views from the Master Bedroom
En suite Master Bedroom spacious Bathroom and King Size Bed
The master Bedroom Spacious en suite Jacuzzi and Shower Bathroom
The Master Bedroom Spacious en suite Jacuzzi and Shower Bathroom
En Suite Master Bedroom
Twin Bedroom with two Wide Single Beds
Twin Bedroom with two Wide Single Beds
Twin Bedroom with two Wide Single Beds
First Floor 2nd Shower Bathroom
Ground Floor Guest WC
Ground Floor Guest WC
Indoor Dining and Ceramic Electric Cooktop
Fully Fitted Modern Kitchen with Dining Island
View from Kitchen Dining Island leading to Lounge Area
Fully Fitted Modern Kitchen with Dining Island
The fully equipped kitchen
Spacious Open Plan Sitting and Dining Area
TV room, sitting room, stove, pool view
Ground Floor Office Area Adjacent to Living Room and Guest WC
Office Area with Glass Top Working Desk
Beautiful Villa Blue Phoenix
Relaxing by the Pool!
The Pool!
The Villa, Patio, Pool, BBQ, Blue Phoenix
Enjoy the moment!
Villa Blue Phoenix, the Pool
The pool , Villa Blue Phoenix!
European Standard Removable Pool Child Safety Fence
Outdoor dining by the Pool
Outdoor dining
BBQ dining island
View of the Office Area - bedroom and Adjacent Guest WC
Cozy Double Bed in Ground Floor Office Area
Evening by the Pool and villa Blue Phoenix
Colour LED Remotely Controlled Pool Light
Blue Phoenix , the Villa, the Pool, the Patio, the BBQ
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Protaras, Paralimni, Famagusta District

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Jostijn L...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We had the best group vacation of our lives!”
Reviewed 7 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was beyond our wildest dreams. It had an outside BBQ, which we used almost every night. The pool was refreshing and very clean and the bathrooms and bedrooms were perfect for a group of 7 people. We had plenty of room to do whatever we wanted whenever we wanted to.

Menelaos helped us greately by fixing the car hire for us before our arrival, we even had a transfer from and to the airport which made everything a lot easier. He even came by with a lot of information and maps he had drawn on to show us his favorite places he recommended us to go. This made our vacation even better since we knew where we should go and how long all the activities took. This made it easy for us to plan out the time we had so we could see the most of Cyprus. This was a really nice service we didn't count on.

I would like to recommend this villa to everyone who wants to have a relaxed time and enjoy Cyprus with a group of friends or family!

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2017
I am so happy that you all had such a good time and even more so that i contributed a little bit in making this holiday so memorable for you. You are all most welcome back any time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
doristrav...
Buckden, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Excellent villa - we will be back!”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

WOW! What a wonderful stay we had here!
Booking the villa was really straight forward and the owner was very helpful before we arrrived. He helped us with car hire and transfers to and from the airport. On arrival he met us at the villa and made sure we knew where everything was. He spent time showing us on a map where the good local restaurants were and supermarkets, not to mention the best beaches!
The villa itself is in a quiet location, but not too far from bars, shops and restaurants. The nearest beach is just a 5 minute walk away.
The villa is very spacious and has all of the equipment you need. We only stayed for 1 week - wish it was longer!
The swimming pool was fantastic, just what you needed in 42 degree heat!!!
I can highly recommend the Cottage House pub, a 5 minute walk away - Excellent service and a really nice atmosphere!
We can't wait to return to this villa and would highly recommend it if you are after a quiet time away, with all the local amenities nearby.

Thank you Menelaos :0)

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
So happy you all enjoyed your stay at Villa Blue Phoenix. It was a pleasure to host you and will be delighted to welcome you all again in the not too distant future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markh1205
Haywards Heath, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
616 reviews
95 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 283 helpful votes
“Just super!”
Reviewed 5 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just returned from having a super week @ the Villa Blue Phoenix and what a super week it was.

The service from Menelaos was top notch, prior to our arrival and even now after, he really went the extra mile in so many ways.
We had a ‘welcome meeting’ the day after we arrived as we arrived late due to British Airways problems, we also had a short visit half way during our stay from Menaloas and cakes were bought ! such a kind gesture.
He suggested places to visit and places to go and really was the perfect host.

The villa its self is a great location with supermarkets, beaches and restaurants within walking distance, we hired a car so had the choice of where to go.
There was a welcome pack on arrival and the villa was kitted out home from home, the BBQ was one of the things I enjoyed most and was simple and easy to use.
The pool area was great and we had great fun in the wonderful pool, the kitchen was great actually had more items in then my own one !
Master bedroom was great with a lovely shower and lots of hangers for our clothes, this is a very well thought out point as normally in villas / hotels you never get enough.

On departure day Menelaos kindly arranged a nearby hotel for us to use until we departed for the airport as we had to leave the villa @ 1200 again this was a kindly and thoughtful gesture, when saying goodbye he even provided gifts for the whole family.
We would love to return in the coming years and truly do score the Villa Blue Phoenix 5 out of 5 higher if we could !

Date of stay: May 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2017
I cannot express my appreciation enough for your so kind comments and for being such wonderful and responsive guests. The entire Hawkins family is most welcome back to Blue Phoenix any time, i will be delighted to see you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
glidebruc...
Sion, Switzerland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We felt like at home”
Reviewed 1 June 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We fully enjoyed the private pool and the quiet surroundings, which was one of the must criteria for choosing the property. You can quickly feel at home and we appreciated the well equipped kitchen and all the small details which facilited our stay.
Menelaos warm welcome and advices helped us to get a quick overview of the facilities in the area. He is a great guest.
A few km away from the crowded Protaras and the quiet surroundings of Konnos bay which we also enjoyed. If you don't have a car, don't worry, there are bus services from Paralimini to Aya Napa all day long and the bus stop is 1' on foot.
It is for sure a very good choice, you won't regret.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jun 2017
A million thanks for your excellent review Christophe, it is much appreciated both by The Blue Phoenix and me of course.
Thank you also for being such wonderful, receptive and cooperative guests, it will be my sincere honour and pleasure to welcome you again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
robG2517S...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“" Superb child friendly villa in great location"”
Reviewed 25 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Menelaos the villa owner was a brilliant host always making sure our holiday was exactly how we wanted it to be, he was waiting for us late at night for our arrival with a care package which was great and also gave us a folder with all local things to do and best places to go which was very handy to have. The villa is stunning with an amazing pool and bbq area ( cypriot bbq is amazing). The bedrooms where large and comfortable with a great Jacuzzi bath and large separate shower.Great entrainment system so you can listen to music whilst in the pool and tv for the evening for the children with many international channels. We would strongly recommend this villa and Menelaos as the host you will not be disappointed in your stay, we will be going back next year for sure and Cyprus is amazing it was out first time and we have fallen in the love with the country and its people they are so nice and friendly.

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2017
A million thanks for your kind comments Robert, Villa Blue Phoenix will certainly be delighted and honoured to welcome you again anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.