We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“To see the most during 4 days”
Review of Anseli Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Anseli Hotel
Ranked #1 of 6 Kremasti B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2017

It is not easy to access the hotel, but then, the room is money worth, Location is near the airport and if you rent a car, you can park easily.This point was important for me and my gf. We used the hotel room for sleeping only. Clean room, enough space in room. For those who want use the pool: obey that you are allowed to swim during daylight. After sundown it is not possible to swim, the hotel pays attention that no accident occurs. Final word: positive

Room Tip: Garden or pool view.Nothing else. Garden view is better, you can watch your rented car anytime.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (226)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 226 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2017 via mobile

Just spent 7 days at the Anseli with my wife. We have been staying at the this hotel each year since 1996. It has got to be one of the friendliest hotels in Europe. Lula, Tassoss and their 3 daughter's Angela, Sevi and Lita make you feel at home the minute you walk through the door. The rooms are spotless the food is excellent and if you need help or advice on places to visit or any problems with any aspect of your holiday the are only to willing to help. I would seriously recommended this Hotel to families and couples. The only drawback is the aircraft noise but after the first day you don't notice it. We have taken many family members and friends with us and they return every year too.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Iran60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2017

From the very beginning, the service was very good, the staff was very kind and our small problems had been solved quickly. Everything you need, you will get from Sevi with a big and honest smile on her face. :)

Már a legelejétől kezdve a kiszolgálás nagyon jó volt, kedves a személyzet és minden kis problémánkat megoldották gyorsan. Bármi amire szükséged van, Sevi-től megkapod egy hatalmas mosollyal kísérve az arcán. :)

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank michelraybudapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017

My wife and I have just had nine great days at this lovely hotel on our first visit to Rhodes. This is a family run hotel and they looked after us like we were part of their family. The rooms were big, clean and comfortable.The breakfast was great especially the continental which had fresh fruit and local cake. Kremasti has a lovely beach with pebbles and then sand a little further out with a cool breeze. The breeze must be there most of the time because there is a Kite Surfing community established on the beach. Rhodes Town is only one bus ride (20 mins) from Kremast and costs 2.40 euros.The buses run every 15 mins up to midnight. Anseli Hotel is only 5 mins from the airport and under very low flying planes which are noisy but we got use to that and with some ear plugs got a good nights sleep. Anseli Hotel is great for families or couples because the people who run it are lovely especially LUCY in the bar "Lovely Jubbly" Andy & Deb

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

The hotel is very familiar, kind and absolutely helpful staff. The rooms are simple but they have all equipments what you need. Good food and drink in the hotel restaurant and bar. Only positive experiences.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
1  Thank istvannyi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Kremasti hotels
0.2 km away
Margaret Studios
Margaret Studios
#7 of 7 in Kremasti
124 reviews
1.0 km away
Maritime Hotel Apartments
0.4 km away
Kremasti Memories Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Emerald Hotel
Emerald Hotel
#1 of 7 in Kremasti
469 reviews
1.6 km away
Pylea Beach Hotel
Pylea Beach Hotel
#2 of 7 in Kremasti
112 reviews
1.5 km away
Bayside Hotel Katsaras
Bayside Hotel Katsaras
#4 of 7 in Kremasti
318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Anseli Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Anseli Hotel

Address: Irakleidou Str, Kremasti 85104, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Rhodes > Kremasti
Amenities:
Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 B&Bs / Inns in Kremasti
Price Range: ₹ 974 - ₹ 4,091 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Anseli Hotel 2*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Anseli Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Anseli Hotel Rhodes/Kremasti

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing