We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
250
80
17
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
250
80
17
4
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private pool six senses spg platinum duplex villa hua hin an outstanding resort seafood bbq outdoor shower heavy rain house keeping free bicycles steam room local restaurants master bedroom star service lotus pond beach side
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 11 February 2018

We booked the villa for 5 nights and can recommend this place for families with young children. The villa was clean and included all the amenities required for a week's stay. Room service was really useful as we spent a lot of the days just relazing in the private pool in the villa.

A short walk and you are on the beach front with all the night time stalls out selling local street side goods and food. If you like to ride you can borrow the bicycles free of charge from the reception.

The restairant served tasty cocktails and great food. There was a buffet service on when we were there and we tadted many great Thai dishes like the grilled chicken Gai Yang or the coconut ice cream Itim Krati served in a real coconut.

Can recommend this place enough. The only catch is you have to bring lots of moaquito repellent cream and spray.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Luminar I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HT_Hotel_Team, Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 February 2018

Dear Luminar I,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas and for taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to hear you were impressed with our beautiful resort. Thank you for also praising our room service – sometimes there is no need to leave the villa at all.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,


Ms. Naruemon Panchana
Villas Manager
Naruemon.Panchana@Sheraton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. From the house keeping associates to the front desk members, they are attentive and cheerful all the time. Mr. Win who is the taxi driver is a star! The villa is spacious and the environment is gorgeous! The only downside is the location of the hotel is a bit remote and away from town.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Andrea L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HT_Hotel_Team, Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2018

Dear Andrea L,

It was certainly our pleasure to take care of you during your stay with us. It is perhaps the friendly and warm attitude of the Thai people which lends such a touch of charm to everything that is Thailand. It is the associates that drive the guest experience, and I’m proud to read you could see what a great team spirit we have here in Pranburi. I will make sure to share your review with everyone.

We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Warm regards,


Ms. Naruemon Panchana
Villas Manager
Naruemon.Panchana@Sheraton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2018

Gorgeous villa with plenty of space: simple yet luxurious, own pool with outdoor sala too. Staff, service, housekeeping and maintenance all faultless. Food good but standard and uninspiring.
Because all villas are private, little need to use the bar so always quiet - so go for the peace and tranquility!

Room Tip: It is quiet and private - perfect for relaxing, not broken by noise (kids, music, traffic)
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LondonTamara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HT_Hotel_Team, Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear LondonTamara,

Many thanks for your valuable comments. It's our great pleasure and concern to assure that our guests are really enjoying their stay with us. At Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas, people who are searching for quietness, relaxation and a high standard of quality during their holiday will fell in love with. And as you mentioned, because all Villas are private, there is no need to leave our resort. Thank you also for highlighting areas for improvements, like our food offers. Sorry to hear you were not 100% satisfied. I will forward your feedback to our kitchen team to see how we can improve here.

We hope to welcome you back again for a pure relaxing stay and to discover the freedom and flexibility to create a lifetime memory.

Warm regards,


Ms. Naruemon Panchana
Villas Manager
Naruemon.Panchana@Sheraton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 January 2018

We stayed at the Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas over Christmas. We knew from researching it that the hotel may be isolated for some people. That was fine with us. We were content to relax at our villa for the entire trip. The hotel is a little older but still well maintained and clean. The hotel pool is small so we used our villa pool the entire trip. As Platinum Members we were given complimentary cocktails and snacks from 5 to 7 p.m. every night at Luna La Pran. Also, as Platinum member we were able to choose free breakfast for our kids in lieu of a welcome gift. Service was great and the massages at the spa were enjoyable. All of the employees were extremely friendly. We did leave the hotel two evenings to have dinner at the nearby Very Good Restaurant which I would highly recommend. The Deluxe Pool Villa was perfect for our family of four. For those with younger children, please note that the two rooms are separate. If you want pool rafts be sure to bring your own. We could not find any nearby to purchase.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank SJK2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HT_Hotel_Team, Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 10 January 2018

Dear SJK2000,

It was such a pleasure for us to host you. Thank you very much for your fantastic feedback and for being such a loyal SPG member. No doubt about it, it is extra nice to treat yourself to a comfortable, spacious villa directly in front of your own private pool. You can sleep in, have a luxurious breakfast and forget about the hassle, stress and hectic life. Thank you very much for awarding us as “a nice place to relax”. That is of course a team effort and I will gladly share your feedback with the team.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Warm regards,


Ms. Naruemon Panchana
Villas Manager
Naruemon.Panchana@Sheraton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

This hotel is really wonderful!! we stayed pool villa suite, the pool is the biggest I have ever stayed.(I've stayed only 4 pool villas...)
I recommend you this hotel 3 reasons.

1. every staffs are very friendly and kind.
2. morning buffet menu changes everyday.
3. very nice pool villas and cheap!!

negative points are
1. nothing near the hotel
2. very far from bangkok

but we don't need to go out from the hotel. we just enjoy this hotel. I wanna come back again.
thank you so much evry kinds staffs!!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 304eijih
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HT_Hotel_Team, Manager at Sheraton Hua Hin Pranburi Villas, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Dear Eiji H,

Thank you very much for your feedback following your recent stay with us. Pranburi is indeed known for its privacy and peace. It’s the perfect place to relax and escape from busy life. As all of our villas include a private pool there is actually no need to leave the Villa. Just listen to the nature or daydream under the palm trees.

I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back with our warm and friendly Thai hospitality in the near future. Your weekend escape is waiting for you.

Warm regards,


Ms. Naruemon Panchana
Villas Manager
Naruemon.Panchana@Sheraton.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews