We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveller rating
84
26
7
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
84
26
7
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews moroccan dishes khun nok valet service unique hotel sound of the waves hua hin private beach thai food pineapple nice beach hammam gm casablanca arabian thailand spa massage
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 118 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Wonderful staffs with great overall service. Love the design and deco of the resort.

We stayed at Pool Villa No. 12. We were really impressed with the overall design and decoration of the room. Pool at the front door and only steps away from the beach.

Slight drawback with the not so hot shower and stains on the day bed...

Room Tip: Best to go with Pool Villa. PV No. 13-15 more private with bigger pool than PV No. 12.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NomSutipolC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2017

My friend and I have 2 days opportunities to stay over night at Villa Maroc. We drove a car directly from the airport to this Villa, its about 3 hours but its worth it. This place is really peaceful far with the nice beach and not far away from this Villa there are many restaurants n Hotels. This villa has private beach beside nice swimming pool, and also offer good breakfast with friendly staffs. We thought 2 nights was enough but actually at least 3 nights better to stay here. The room is clean with good AC so even the weather very hot in day time but we dont feel it while we were in the room. we would like to go there again for our relaxing time. This place is good for families n honeymoon people.

Stayed: June 2017
Thank 933julianim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

excellent choice for private and tranquil stay. Room is full equipped with amenities. The management really take good care of the resort's environment to always keep it's fresh (I barely see the run down spot).

Everything is perfect here. I'll definitely come back

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Keepla78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017 via mobile

Perhaps it was too hot outside or aged machine-version, the air condition in the restaurant and meeting area have no any cold breeze - sweating during conference. How annoying!

Anyway, no trouble with a bedroom. Delicate decoration and warm bed.

Thai food in the morning station was superb but not for the Moroccan for me.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank Liz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

We decided to spend a few days here & our only regret was we should have spent more.

From the moment we arrived & were welcomed by the GM, Khun Wamin, we felt at home. All the staff made us feel at ease & the sea view from our room was just spectacular.

We enjoyed the relaxation of the Hamman Spa & had the best massage ever.

For sure we will return & thank all at Villa Marco for their kindness & 6* service.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews