We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (654)
Filter reviews
654 results
Traveller rating
82
190
165
107
110
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
190
165
107
110
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop pool musty smell flat screen tv room was large early flight short stay the main road bhat bkk journey
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 654 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here due to its proximity to the airport. The room was fine. It was clean and the bed was comfortable enough. However, I would not return as the transfer service was appalling.
Upon arrival at the airport we had to wait ages for a bus to pick us up, and the member of staff spent the whole time on his smart phone rather than update us. Further, both drivers who took us to and from the hotel were terrible. I have travelled through Asia, I have driven there, and I have been driven there, and whilst I appreciate it is different I cannot recommend you get in a vehicle driven by their staff: it was terrifying! Crazy speeds, heavy acceleration and braking, undertaking, and tail-gating left us holding on for life and praying for the journey to end. AVOID.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JumpingJackAsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miraclet24, Front Office Manager at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Thank you for sparing your valuable time to write and share your feedback following your recent stay at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. We have looked at the various issues and have taken the step to rectify them to get the best result to improve all the points to their best.

Warmest regards,
Pornsuang P. (MS)
Front Office Manager - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018 via mobile

Sorry I don't want to explain to much...i book 3 week before I check ini and when I come they said hotel already full and they transfer me to old building..not a good smell... I just want to check out early... Cannot wait to until tomorrow morning for my next flight... Not recommend hotel... Avoid This hotel!! The provide Seattle bus only that good one...

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank Dilla1524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miraclet24, Front Office Manager at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Thank you for sparing your valuable time to write and share your feedback following your recent stay at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. We have looked at the various issues and have taken the step to rectify them to get the best result to improve all the points to their best.

Warmest regards,
Pornsuang P. (MS)
Front Office Manager - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2018 via mobile

Needed a hotel for one night so booked. Very poor in all departments. Smell in room and need ac on to help. Bathroom and room could do with revamp.
Breakfast was good and opened at 5.30 which was good as we need to leave by 6 am.
Reception staff help and printed boarding passes.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Sunil J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miracle t, Front Office Manager at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Warm greetings from Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Thank you for sparing your valuable time to write and share your feedback following your recent stay at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel. We have looked at the various issues and have taken the step to rectify them to get the best result to improve all the points to their best.

Warmest regards,
Pornsuang P. (MS)
Front Office Manager - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

We stayed in this hotel twice as we booked and paid for it before leaving for our trip. We wouldn’t have stayed the second time but didn’t want to lose our money!!

The photos are misleading. Rooms are very tired & worn. They don’t feel clean & they stink badly. Also every time we took a shower the bathroom would flood.

To make matters worse the pervious guests’ underwear was still hanging in the open closet in our room. Very gross!! We called room service & no one came to clean it. They had bad English too.

Stay elsewhere if you can!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank HanRedTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miracle t, Front Office Manager at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
Warmest regards,
Pornsuang P. (MS)
Front Office Manager - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2018

What a dump. $280 for 16 hours. A boring room, boring staff and uncomfortable.
I should of slept on the airport floor, it would of been nicer. I would not suggest this place, in a million years. Do not do it to yourself.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank frasergirl2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miracle t, Front Office Manager at Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2018

Dear Value guest,
Warm greetings from Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel
Thank you very much for sharing your feedback and ratting during your stay. We do appreciate all comments from our guest.

Best Regards,
Pornsuang P.
Front Office Manager - Miracle Suvarnabhumi Airport Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews