We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (302)
Filter reviews
302 results
Traveller rating
191
78
19
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
191
78
19
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews deluxe suite ornos beach mykonos town soap suds minute walk the bus nicely decorated rooms hotel is beautiful nice sunbeds walking distance home made every morning will stay there again beautiful pool ground floor small hotel mid september
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 302 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We spend one day in this quiet hotel. Our room, the Deluxe Suite, was spacious witn nice minimal decoration and colors and view to the pool. Room was also clean and so much comfortable. Only one tip: cutleries in the room.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MargaritaV587
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

As per the title of the review, the pool is gorgeous. And deceiving, as the rooms need updating. The rooms were clean, our bathroom was not. The toilet didn't flush properly and as well, there was strange foam coming from the floor grate (I assume it was our soap suds...or someone else's soap suds from another room). The area the hotel is in is very quiet but within walking distance of Ornos beach and the bus stop to Old Town. Decent continental breakfast was provided every day and the concierge was helpful when asked. Based on other hotels I've stayed in on other islands, what you pay for at Corfos is overpriced for what you get. However, that being said, the entirety of Mykonos is fairly overpriced.

Room tip: Try to get a pool facing room
Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank PrashnaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for our honeymoon. The room was clean, the pool was excellent and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is a quick 5-10 minute walk to Orfos beach, which is where we spent a lot of time. Would definitely visit again.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LightPacker732308
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I stayed at Corfos Hotel with my mom in July 2017. It is a very beautiful hotel, clean (but minimal) amenities, and a friendly staff. Breakfast was wonderful and truly a full spread of options. It is near a market and tasty bakery, too! The only downside was the room we were given. Make sure to avoid the North side of the property if possible. We were on the 3rd level of the North side of the hotel, and the wind was truly a battle to fight each time we wanted to get to our room. It really felt like you were going to be blown away off the edge of the stairway. It was also loud inside of the room because of this wind. In any case, all else was great!

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nashua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at corfos for 3 nights in August and it was amazing. Everybody was very helpful in answering questions. One day we couldn't find a taxi and the guy (can't remember his name , blue eyed) drove us to panormos. They also recommended restaurants and places that we can visit. Highly recommended !

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Carito0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews