We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
En Lefko Prive Suites(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$ 232
US$ 200
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yiannaki Hotel(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$ 409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Dorion(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$ 288
US$ 207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 575
US$ 555
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 621/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 901
US$ 453
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deliades Hotel(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$ 320
US$ 308
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mykonos Essence Hotel(Ornos)(Great Value!)
US$ 222
US$ 202
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 541
US$ 457
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 58% below average rates

The price you found is 58% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 1,095/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 176
US$ 123
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
188
77
18
9
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
77
18
9
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdeluxe suiteornos beachmykonos townsoap sudsminute walkthe busnice sunbedsbeautiful hotelwill stay there againwalking distanceevery morningsmall hotelground floorquad bikeswonderful weekwonderful staybeautiful pool
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 4 October 2017 via mobile

We spend one day in this quiet hotel. Our room, the Deluxe Suite, was spacious witn nice minimal decoration and colors and view to the pool. Room was also clean and so much comfortable. Only one tip: cutleries in the room.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Margarita V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2017

As per the title of the review, the pool is gorgeous. And deceiving, as the rooms need updating. The rooms were clean, our bathroom was not. The toilet didn't flush properly and as well, there was strange foam coming from the floor grate (I assume it was our soap suds...or someone else's soap suds from another room). The area the hotel is in is very quiet but within walking distance of Ornos beach and the bus stop to Old Town. Decent continental breakfast was provided every day and the concierge was helpful when asked. Based on other hotels I've stayed in on other islands, what you pay for at Corfos is overpriced for what you get. However, that being said, the entirety of Mykonos is fairly overpriced.

Room Tip: Try to get a pool facing room
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Prashna B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2
Reviewed 21 September 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for our honeymoon. The room was clean, the pool was excellent and the staff was very friendly. The hotel is a quick 5-10 minute walk to Orfos beach, which is where we spent a lot of time. Would definitely visit again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I stayed at Corfos Hotel with my mom in July 2017. It is a very beautiful hotel, clean (but minimal) amenities, and a friendly staff. Breakfast was wonderful and truly a full spread of options. It is near a market and tasty bakery, too! The only downside was the room we were given. Make sure to avoid the North side of the property if possible. We were on the 3rd level of the North side of the hotel, and the wind was truly a battle to fight each time we wanted to get to our room. It really felt like you were going to be blown away off the edge of the stairway. It was also loud inside of the room because of this wind. In any case, all else was great!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nashua M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed at corfos for 3 nights in August and it was amazing. Everybody was very helpful in answering questions. One day we couldn't find a taxi and the guy (can't remember his name , blue eyed) drove us to panormos. They also recommended restaurants and places that we can visit. Highly recommended !

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carito0423
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews