We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
68
17
7
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
68
17
7
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amazing hotel corner suite honeymoon suite amazing room concierge service quieter beach sea view turn down service restaurant recommendations ornos beach beach front sushi other hotels see you soon three nights the hotel staff hot tub
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 98 reviews
Reviewed 26 September 2017 via mobile

Visited with a friend just the two of us. We wanted to relax mainly. The beach was really nice ornos bay I think is one of the best on the island. Clear waters, beautiful. The beach bar played music which was just right. The staff in the hotel and bars and restaurants around there were all good worth trying. The sushi at pasaji was absolutely fantastic.
Nicos at reception I found was exceptional with his help and advice. He really gives you that something extra to make you feel special. He helped us with bookings and things to do. Really glad he was there to help.
The hotel was clean and comfortable. It was missing the little touches to give it that luxury feel but we would return as we really enjoyed our week there. It's location is easy to get to town and the buses take you to the main areas so travelling from Mykonos blanc hotel was easy. We hope to return one day!

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank soullaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017 via mobile

Everything about the hotel was perfect from service to room size to location on the beach, the food and spa.
The pool could have been a little bigger but the beach more than made up for it.
The staff were courteous and helpful. The restaurant on the beach was great and open till late.

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank SidJHyd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

We were a family of 5, with 3 young adult children and 2 additional friends - ages 18-22.
We had three rooms and my husband and I had a second floor suite. It had a very nice balcony, however there was fencing along the rail so we couldn't look at our lovely view while seated. Minor complaint - but given what we were spending - would liked to not have to look at that.

This hotel is right on the beach and they do reserve space for hotel guests. The pool is much smaller than the pictures lead one to believe, but with that said - it was plenty big enough as most guests enjoy the beach. There is a water taxi (10 Euro's) I think - to take you to Paradise Beach, Scorpio's etc - but the last taxi leaves around 6.

Our stay included breakfast - one word - awesome!

The hotel was very good at arranging taxi service to Mykonos Town. There was a taxi line in town to get back to the hotel. The hotel also arranged for free pick up from the port. Very easy to find our transport.

The gym was great - everything one needs for a good workout.

The staff at this place were amazing. We were there for 4 nights and it was the same people working, often leaving this resort and going to another job for the evening. Given how exhausted I'm sure they were, they were always friendly, and worked hard. We left tips everywhere we went - these young people deserve it and most of them are Greek.

There are restaurants nearby to walk to if you don't want to taxi anywhere. Overall a great stay.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crcfhrules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2017 via mobile

We loved our stay at Mykonos Blanc. Stunning location and close enough to town. The staff were amazing especially Nikos. Made all our bookings for us and nothing was an issue .
Highly reccomend to eat at lefteri grill - delicious food!!

Date of stay: August 2017
Thank Natalie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

This is the second time we stay to this hotel!i must say that the location and all the changes they have done are super great! Service & staff amazingly friendly and welcoming , room spacious , modern touch everywhere in the hotel, rooms and outdoor, beach and everywhere really!!! What dissapointed us this summer is the fact that the hotel around the room area is very noisy , you can hear everything while you are in the toom even things dropping on the floor from the staff, the other quests in room etc... maybe is the way they build the walls but thats really annoying... its the only thing that could be improved to make this special touch of client's holiday relaxation in such a beautiful hotel & location....

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank kikola12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews