We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Casa Lilla Bed & Breakfast
Ranked #9 of 11 Acquasparta B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 June 2010

If someone does not believe that you can get good quality for little money, should visit Casa Lilla...

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlexIng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 14 January 2010

I found Casa Lilla Bed & Breakfast Apartment a charming place to stay with the great advantage of having a railway station only a few minutes walk. From Acquasparta I was able to visit many other cities in Umbria such as Perugia, Todi, Spoleto as well as Orvieto and Rome. The apartment had everything you could wish for to make your stay enjoyable.The owners Conor and Siobhan made me feel so welcome and did everything to make my stay enjoyable and there was their beautiful son Massimo, he was just lovely. I would highly recommend Casa Lilla to anyone who wants to experience the true heart of Italy.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eileenjackson1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2010

This was our second visit to Casa Lilla Bed & Breakfast. We couldn't fault a thing about the house Its location is perfect for visiting all parts of Umbria, Acquasparta itself is wonderful place, very relaxing.
Conor, Siobhan are perfect hosts and nothing is to much trouble for them and little Massimo is a delight.
I would not hesitate to recommend Casa Lilla to all our friends and family and we will be back for a third visit.
Lynn & Michael Shufflebottom

  • Stayed: July 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Holidaymad60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2010

A spacious, recently renovated and well equipped apartment in a great spot in a small but interesting mediaeval village, central to many Umbrian attractions reachable in day trips. You need a car, but that is not unexpected. Host Conor and his wife have done a first class job in renovating the building and providing a large well appointed and self-contained apartment.

Recommended and we will return when again in Umbria.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Thank mcdx2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2010

Conor and Siobhan are very welcoming hosts and have created a very clean, modern and well appointed holiday accommodation. The little touches like books, games, dvd etc would keep everyone in a family happy even in the unlikely event of bad weather ! Luckily for us the weather was beautiful and we made the most of sitting out in the garden area enjoying a vino or two while listening to the crickets.
Acquasparta is a small town but there are a few supermarkets, shops, restaurants, takeaway pizzerias and cafes/pub, and the local people made us feel very welcome. Although a car might be preferable we found it was easily reached by train allowing visits to the surrounding hilltop towns and villages and only an hour away from Perugia.
We're really looking forward to returning again for another stay at Casa Lilla.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank IBruno
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Acquasparta hotels
5 km away
La Pinturella
La Pinturella
#2 of 6 in Acquasparta
16 reviews
0 km away
Relais Tenuta Amerina
Relais Tenuta Amerina
#5 of 11 in Acquasparta
19 reviews
0.1 km away
Villa Stella
Villa Stella
#1 of 1 in Acquasparta
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Antico Portale
Antico Portale
#1 of 11 in Acquasparta
23 reviews
0.2 km away
A Casa di Susy
A Casa di Susy
#2 of 11 in Acquasparta
9 reviews
2.2 km away
B&B La Casa Nell'Oliveto
B&B La Casa Nell'Oliveto
#8 of 11 in Acquasparta
3 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Lilla Bed & Breakfast? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Lilla Bed & Breakfast

Address: Via Quattro Novembre 29, 05021, Acquasparta, Italy
Region: Italy > Umbria > Province of Terni > Acquasparta
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Acquasparta
Price Range: ₹ 4,779 - ₹ 4,930 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Casa Lilla luxury bed and breakfast in Umbria Italy. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Casa Lilla Bed & Breakfast reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing