We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Panorama

Balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony
Balcony View from the mountain
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Balcony
Balcony
View from the mountain
Villa Panorama
BBQ
Garden
BBQ
Leaving/Dinning Room
Garden
Leaving/Dinning Room
Playground
Leaving/Dinning Room
Back Garden
Kitchen
Garden
Kitchen
Beach Bar
Balcony
Beach
Room 2 Downstairs
Room 2 Upstairs
Room 1 Upstairs
Room 1 Downstairs
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Pefkos, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Russian first
Any
English first
katerinak...
Rhodes Town, Greece
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing place”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in February 2015

An amazing villa to stay with friends and family, fully equipped to accomodate young children, located in a picturesque and sirene place. Very close to Lindos and Lardos, Great view from the veranda to enjoy a quiet morning coffee looking at the sea! Would definitely go back there!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Sep 2015
Thank you very much for your good words about our villa. It will be our pleasure to accommodate you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EKATERINA...
Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky, Russia
1 review
“perfect holiday”
Reviewed 20 January 2015 for a stay in September 2014

We rested a group of friends, we had 6 people. Villa Panorama is situated in a wonderfully cozy place to Rodose- village of Pefkos. The villa is spacious, very clean and beautiful, with a wonderful terrace overlooking the sea. On the terrace, we drank wine and ate grapes that grow directly overhead. The villa is surrounded by a garden: lemons, pomegranates, olives, figs, prickly pears, a variety of colors. All very nice and well maintained. The villa has absolutely all the amenities, start from the fully equipped kitchen to the washing machine. The garden features a beautiful garden furniture and hammock. Nearby, a 5-minute walk from the wonderful sandy beach with clear water. In September it was almost empty. Nearby is a wonderful tavern Corally. There really tasty Greek food and a homely atmosphere. Will there- hello to the waiter Jorge. The villa great hospitable hosts, ready to help in every way. Special thanks to the lovely hostess Eva for her limoncello and olive oil. After the holidays we've got a feeling that we were vacationing in paradise in an amazing home. We all highly recommend Villa Panorama. It is suitable for a holiday with a group of friends, and family-friendly.
Company friends- Julia, Lera, Nina, Katya, Lena and Lena.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, garden, villa, close to the sea
Liked least: on the ground floor are small ants, but without annoying
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jan 2015
It was our pleasure to accommodate you to our Villa and we hope one day you will come back. Thank you for your positive review this will help future customers to choose our villa for their vacation.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rooo82
Hayle, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Just Perfect”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Set in gorgeous grounds. Immaculately tended and spotlessly clean inside and out. A warm welcome from our host, with fresh homemade produce as a gift on arrival (jam, olive oil, grapes, figs). A perfect location just 2 minutes to the beach. This is also the best beach in I Pefkos with a lovely taverna / bar serving the best beer in Pefkos in chilled frosted glasses and serving good lunches / salads. Villa panorama is so perfect I would definitely return without even looking for anywhere else!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2014
Thank you for your good words, it will be our pleasure to have you again with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahinuk
uk
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“great family holiday”
Reviewed 12 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for one week at this villa at the start of May. The family who own it are fabulously welcoming and were really helpful when we needed it, but also knew how to let us just get on and enjoy our holiday. The villa is simple inside, but has everything you could possibly need, and the outside seating areas are lovely, with the well-equipped children's playground a real bonus for when it came to relaxing around the villa. Our kids also really liked the friendly cats that live in the villa grounds. The location is excellent - a few minutes walk to a lovely sandy beach (Plakia) and only a few more minutes on into town which again has everything you could need (including more beaches). There was also a lovely restaurant and swimming pool only a few minutes walk in the other direction at the Coralli hotel.
We hired a car which allowed us to drive to Lindos and elsewhere, but this was more of a luxury than a necessity.
We would recommend Pefkos in general and this villa in particular to anyone - although particularly those with kids -just looking for a relaxing break.
Thank you to George and his fabulous mum...we are still enjoying her homemade marmalade now:)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 May 2014
Thank you for staying to our villa on your holidays, and for helping our future customers with your positive review. It will be our honor to accommodate you again in the future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ceska Lipa, Czech Republic
Reviewed 20 June 2012 for a stay in May 2011
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach is very near and the area is quiet
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2013
Thanks alot for your good words i hope your review will help future customers.
Best Regards
George Psaros
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing