We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
21
49
24
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
49
24
13
6
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2016 via mobile

1. Booked on booking.com and came up with other hotels in Cordova. I did not read carefully that this was actually in Cabera. It is way out of the way in route to Cordova. I should have been suspicious when the price was so good for a 4 Star hotel.
2. It may be considered for star in this small out-of-the-way town, but certainly not by bigger city standards.
3. As soon as I booked it,
I tried to cancel and there was no grace period,so it was come here or pay the €50.
4. No air-conditioning and requested to change our room to a quieter location where we could at least open a door on the balcony. We were put downstairs in a room where it is possible to climb in. We were told no other rooms were available, when clearly they were nowhere near booked.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Patsreviews73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2016 via mobile

Beautiful family friendly hotel. The rooms were comfortable and easily fitted the family in and the facilities excellent. The food was great and the children particularly enjoyed the breakfast buffet. Will definitely be staying again next year.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Ceridwen E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015 via mobile

Stay here en route to CDS. Absolutely gorgeous property. Really nice rooms and a staff that goes out of their way to make you feel welcome! Hotel is located outside the town. Excellent breakfast and dinner. Grounds are superb. Hotel is immersed in the olive growing country and you can smell the olive oil in the air
Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank NTVBOB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel clean and well-organised. Out of big cities quiet and peaceful. You can reach Sevilla in 2 hours, Granada 1,5 hour and Cordoba one hour. Room clean and tightened up. Only breakfast not very special, dinner a la carte is fine. My wife was ill and staff was very helpfull. Only reception speaks English, for the rest only Spanish. Some knowledge of Spanish saves you here. Wifi round the office works, but more further... Rent a car when you stay here, direct surrounding is not very special. When you want to visit all Andalusian cities out from 1 place: perfect!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Rutger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2014

A pleasant hotel set in the middle of hundreds of olive groves with wonderful views of the countryside from the balcony on the first floor. Unfortunately, the swimming pool was closed and covered with leaves so did look a bit neglected. The dinner menu did not have a great selection and was fairly expensive for what it was but we were hungry so ate there anyway. Breakfast was reasonable and had a good spread.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the 1st floor facing the pool as these also have views of the olive groves
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Jan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews