We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
24
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
24
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beautiful landscape visit perfect spotted leopards family holiday his son morning tea memorable trip excellent stay nature lovers devi saab lizards adventure jungle safari terrain wildlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2020

Leopard Liar is a great place to unwind and escape from the hustle bustle of the city life.
Friendly staff, home cooked food and the lush greenery around calms the mind. Nice place to stay and the staff takes all the efforts to make you feel at home. The place is a great stay if you don’t mind lizards and geckos sneaking in your room to say hello. Overall a perfect place to rejuvenate and connect to your soul.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bhavip0612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2020 via mobile

An amazing experience being in the nature and to photograph the leopard in the beautiful landscape one of Our best leopard safaris in India. Having dinner under the stars it was a unforgettable memories we made with family thanks to leopard lair team for making our trip memorable the owner of the property Mr.Shaileshwar Singh Ranawat is so welcoming he personally got involved and made our stay so comfortable we had a great off-roading experience with him. We will be back soon thanks again for all your efforts and making this trip a unique one.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 716devib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2020 via mobile

This is one of the best property of Bera village. You can spot more than 300 species of birds, some rare mammals like indian civet, monitor lizard etc in the premises of property. Property has plenty of big trees, this property is like heaven for any bird/nature lover and specially for wildlife photographers. It is being managed by a passionate wildlife conservationist Shaileshwar singh ranawat.

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank barajawaisafaris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2020

It's a beautiful property with so much greenery and it is so peaceful and one can enjoy the chirping of birds and you can stop many birds at the property. I really loved the peaceful ambience n especially people who want to go away from the noise of the city for some time can visit this place it's beautiful and peaceful and the area around bera is also very beautiful, amazing landscape and amazing hospitality and good clean rooms and very polite staff. Food was very fresh and tasty. I would recommend you to try the laal maas which is a rajasthani dish and it's just very tasty and mouth watering. I would also recommend you to visit their leopard safari which you can include in your package or take it separately. This place is famous for leopard safari. A big thanks to the entire team of Leopard's Lair for this memorable trip and amazing hospitality. Will visit again and recommend this property to more friends of mine.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank parastraveller10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2020

Life time experience must visit perfect for family holiday... We spotted 3 leopards in 2 safari ... Beautiful landscape, best for relaxation... Food was delicious n fresh... The best part was the morning tea in the jungle with the leopard... Highly recommend for wildlife and nature lovers... Will definitely visit again soon in winters.... Best wildlife safari experience with Shaileshwar Singh

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Nandini1500
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews