We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Seen leopard during evening and morning safari

We have taken evening and morning safari packages from our resort. We have enjoyed both safaris... read more

Reviewed 9 November 2021
Pratik_krp
,
Ahmedabad, India
Watch leopards in their natural habitat

A must visit. We stayed at the Bera Safari Lodge and had a great experience. The package included 2... read more

Reviewed 23 February 2021
469daneshr
Read all 29 reviews
  
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveller rating
20
7
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
20
7
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews safari lodge morning safari leopard gypsy package
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 29 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

Good place to visit in case u want to see leopards along with cubs . Must stay at bera safari lodge.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Abirsamanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2019 via mobile

Visited the place to check out the facilities available, wasn't impressed. These Hotels are recent upstarts & need to upgrade their premises and have better Trained staff.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank mrdannygpinto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 February 2019

Visited this place again, with family this time. Me and son love photography and enjoyed sunset at this place. We were not too lucky, did not see any leopard. But spending approx 2 hours gave lot of thrills.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank GuruGhummakad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 August 2018

Its once in a life time experience...and a must visit for all those who have special interest in wild life and cats

Date of experience: August 2018
1  Thank SandeepS4358
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2018

This area is not a national park or a notified sanctuary. A few hoteliers are running the show by providing SUV to tourists. Sighting of leopards is not a routine matter, one has to wait for quite some time, which could be days together, if you wish to take some good shots. Venture to this place only if you have that much time.

Date of experience: September 2017
1  Thank GuruGhummakad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews