We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
33
6
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
33
6
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hospitality location accommodation mountains view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 7 February 2021

The stay at Shabnam Resort was amazing. Awesome food and great hospitality along with a fabulous view of the mountains. The warm and cozy accommodation made us feel very comfortable during our stay at Shabnam Resort.

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank akash724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

The stay here was amazing, the hospitality and warmness we received was splendid. The owner as well as the staff were very polite and helpful. Even they helped us in planning our two days activities at Pahalgam.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Akanshaag02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2020

One of the best resorts I have visited till now.The receptionists were really helpful and but the view we could see and feel the cool breeze.The location of our room was absolutely perfect.You made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank AKAALAM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2019 via mobile

Very beautiful scenic place to stay.Owners are very friendly and taking good care for guests. Staff are also good. All amenities in hotel is good. Very supportive people for Yatris. Above all very reasonable price

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jikeshdesai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2019 via mobile

Good hotel . and the host Mr. Zakir is a nice man. Clean and tidy rooms. Food is good
Kawa is a must . and the location is a little bit far from the main market. But over all I can say that its a value for money hotel.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank mukulmahajan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews