We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (557)
Filter reviews
557 results
Traveller rating
416
106
23
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
416
106
23
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the cottages the river f b mr abid beautiful property housekeeping manager special thanks paneer breakfast and dinner delicious food kashmiri food breakfast spread special mention excellent hotel main town modern amenities an amazing experience
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 557 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2022

We stayed for two nights three days, it’s an excellent place and the location is the best.. second best thing is the behaviour of its staff. The cottages are modern and well maintained.. I would like to thank chef Shabbir. Also special thanks to Sameer Ahmed

Date of stay: June 2022
Thank Stay56090999994
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 June 2022 via mobile

Awesome hotel and extraordinary staff. From food to stay everything was perfect. I spend 2 night here and enjoyed my time especially food. Staff was very courteous and polite, they always responded to your requests nicely. Overall this is the highlight of Pahalgam - their people and their hospitality. Would love to come back again.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank prashant_raman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022 via mobile

Best location , all surrounded by trees river flowers
Best food
Best service

Chef Abdulla
Chef Shabir
Best serice by Wasim

Trip organised by Country Hop. Very happy with the service. You can get in touch with them on 9820545246

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank SunitaAgarwal123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

Hospitality par too excellence .really made our trip so memorable and excellent from salahaudin amir wasim danish mumtaz kyser really made our days so mesmerising.thanks to all chefs for there delicious food thanks to mr abid manger thanks to chef rayees for his delicious food.love there hospitality so memorable

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Passport45647041315
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

Hospitality par great excellent from food and beverage department.really thanks to abid manger salahuddin wasim amir for such a great hospitality with great profession.resorts is well maintained really made our trip remarkable .thanks to all production department for delicious food.no words i have really love there hospitality.recommended to others visit very soon.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank GauravG1556
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews