We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (362)
Filter reviews
362 results
Traveller rating
249
88
17
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
249
88
17
2
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews coral suite saffron suite lidder river the cottages beautiful property f b paneer breakfast and dinner special thanks maintained rooms low occupancy breakfast spread stayed here for two nights every evening bon fire main market modern facilities
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 362 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Excllent view... Good hospitality
Very helpfull staff. No problem regarding any type of food. Hotel staff served jain food as per our requirement.
Overall best stay hotel for family... I will give full on full marks to kolahoi resort

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mohit J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdilKhaan, General Manager at Kolahoi Green Resorts Pahalgam, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Mohit,
I am very glad to know the you enjoyed your stay with us . It is indeed our promise to provide the very best for our clients and the joint effort of our staff. I am pleased to know that we lived upto your expectations. This is exactly what we aspire for.

Do give us the opportunity of welcoming you again in future.

Best wishes and regards
Adil



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

I traveled to Gulmarg/Pahalgam/Srinagar with my family.During my trip I stayed with Hotel Kolahoi Green both at Gulmarg and Pahalgam.

I must say that I had one of the most wonderful experiences staying with kolahoi. Their property is situated in the most beautiful location in Gulmarg and Pahalgam.The Hotel staff went out of the way to help us with their hospitality. The room were clean.people were very polite,any the food was great. I am looking forward to visiting Kolahoi again, some time during winter. Thanks Ghulam Mohammad Khan housekeeping manager

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tajinders123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdilKhaan, General Manager at Kolahoi Green Resorts Pahalgam, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Tajinder,
Firstly we would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to host you. at both Kolahoi Green Heights, Gulmarg and Kolahoi Green Resorts, Pahalgam. Secondly, we would like to thank you for such a wonderful feedback. We do appreciate a lot. It is great to read, that you enjoyed your stay here with us. As a team we always try our best and we hope we succeeded. I will definitely thank Ghulam Mohammad for taking such good care of you.

I would love to mention that during winters, both our properties have a totally different aura and the scenic beauty is altogether a different experience.
The kids will sure love it! and we are really looking forward to hosting you again.

Best wishes
Adil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Very good hospitality, very good staff. Had a chance to taste authentic kashmiri food , very tasty, amazing experience, very beautiful property. Nice big rooms, would always recommend this property for pahalgam. Thank you for your hospitality

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Devangi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdilKhaan, General Manager at Kolahoi Green Resorts Pahalgam, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Devangi,
We are delighted to read that you had a memorable stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the rooms, food and the services offered. Our hospitability exemplifies the quality of service promised by us and we feel pleased to know that we succeeded in making you feel comfortable.
It will be a pleasure to serve you again in the future.

Best wishes and regards
Adil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent hospitality and superb location. Great food and helpful staff. Highly recommended. Surely will visit soon again with family. Well maintained cottages. Well furnished bathrooms. Resort surrounded by mountains. Great view. Very much thankful to Mr Ishfaq Shafi .

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ss25977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdilKhaan, General Manager at Kolahoi Green Resorts Pahalgam, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear ss25977,
It is such a pleasure to know that you a wonderful experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed the rooms, location, food and the services provided.
We would be very pleased to have you and your family again .

Best wishes
Adil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

This is 4 star resort, located just 4 km before Pahalgam, it is very beautiful newly built resort (aprox. 4--5 yrs. old). it is situated on a hill slope, they have suite rooms also. i had stayed in Coral suite (2 rooms) Coral suite is very spacious and beautiful wooden decor , it has big Bathroom with double size Jacuzzi. Food quality was main USP of this resort. it has good restaurant with quality and delicious food with lot of option in Dinner as well as in Breakfast. overall it is a recommended hotel in Pahalgam, obviously you have to pay more to enjoy the awesome service.

Room tip: Deluxe room located at main block, they have river view, otherwise Rooms at inside block will have only mountain view.
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dharmendra1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AdilKhaan, General Manager at Kolahoi Green Resorts Pahalgam, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear Bhadodh,
Thank you for taking the time to provide your detailed feedback following your stay us. I am very pleased to comprehend from your comments that you have enjoyed the hotel including its facilities and services during your stay. I am delighted to know that you really liked the food and we hope to maintain the quality promised!

It was our most pleasure to host you brilliantly and we look forward to having this opportunity again.

Warm Regards
Adil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews