We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (587)
Filter reviews
587 results
Traveller rating
377
168
25
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
377
168
25
10
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stone age old world charm lidder river heritage hotel suite room high tea table tennis food is excellent hotel is located main market special thanks stayed for nights visit kashmir excellent property heaven on earth market area breakfast and dinner
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 587 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

Pahalgam hotel is one of the best hotel with amazing views service of hotel is just amazing loved the food and service staff is helpful and cerotous loved the stay housekeeping staff arejust amazing restaurant staff is so helpful I Just surprised with the superoff service hotel is old but maintained well by hotel management rooms are neat and clean I recommend all the tourist book that hotel when you come visit for pahalgam kashmir definitely you will be enjoyed their services and helfull staff and always delicious food

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Javid Ahmad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 April 2022 via mobile

My third trip to pahalgam with my friends it is just amazing visit again to pahalgam amazing stay stay great hospitality best place awesome hospitality and greeat service provided by the hotel staff delicious food so thanks for great hospitality and amazing behaviour thanks alot

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Javid Ahmad P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 April 2022 via mobile

Thoroughly spoilt by overall excellent unbeatable unbelievable personalized service
Kudos for maintaining the motivation of the staff to serve
Right from checkin to checkout marvelous
Needed a laptop which was provided for overnight use
Keep it up

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 147eurekai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 April 2022 via mobile

Very nice location, visited after 42 years. Good Food, Good Service. Property needs renovation though it is a heritage property.
We enjoyed our 2 day stay and were treated very nicely.
Food served was very good and tasty.
Staff very cooperative

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vinod K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 January 2022

Excellent stay , outstanding hospitality and amazing food . Had returned to Pahalgam hotel after 30-35 years and it was again a memorable trip ! The staff really took good care of all our needs by providing warm drinking water , providing hot water bottles to everyone in the freezing temperatures outside , fulfilling our wishes of whatever we wanted to eat , and guiding us at every step . Simply amazing!!

Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ruchikaj75
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews