We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (32)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveller rating
17
10
1
1
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
10
1
1
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 32 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2022 via mobile

Booked for two nights but I had to change this hotel because of its location and ambiance not a great place to stay at all.

I can’t say about service and food because I didn’t stayed here but upon my approach reception hall light was switched off and no one was their to attend for 5 minutes similar things happen in restaurant as I thought of Maggie for my kids but finally I avoided and decided to move somewhere else.

Room tip: Keep in mind it’s 12km away from pahalgam
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tour61199948585
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021 via mobile

Despite reaching late at the resort Bilal ,Jahangir and Yawar Bhai waited for us & served us hot dinner. All facilities were provided. And they helped us with loading and unloading of luggage too. Best part was their way of greeting us and making sure we were comfortable enough during our stay. Rooms were really great and had all facilities. There was no reason to complain but you just had to enjoy the warmness and view near the resort ❤️. Definitely worth the stay for everyone ❤️

Room tip: Make sure you have contact the caretaker before reaching so that they can help you with the direction as it is little on the inside.
Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank AP211092
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Best resort to stay in Pahalgam. We stayed for 1 night here. Breakfast was very good. Awesome service by Mr. Shah Bilal. They will do everything to make your stay best and hassle-free. Staff is very helpful and Service is good.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank mangeshraut27
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 June 2019

Best & Beautiful resort to stay in Pahalgam and even I traveled so far. Beautiful scenery from the window. Kashmir is very beautiful place and kashmiri people are also very lovable and caring.
We came Pahalgam with family in May 2019. We got chance to stay in Ahmed Resort situated near the bank of river Lidder in Pahalgam.
This beautiful resort is managed by four guys- Bilal, other Bilal, Firdous and Nadeem. They are very caring, lovable, feel like family members.
The rooms were very clean and well maintained. Lobby area, garden also clean and maintained. This small resort but very good maintained, we enjoyed lot.

The food was good, specially thanks to Firdous and his team who made delicious food. We are missing you guys.

We will come again to your Ahmed Resorts to stay more days as this time we were in hurry due to our tour plan. Really we are missing Kashmir and Kashmir guys. take care.

Santosh Shingate, Pune.
9921864427

Room tip: you can choose any room, specially central front view.
Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank santoshshingate
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 January 2019

This resort offers good rooms and space but no good road to reach here.

The staff is very helpful and service is good.

Good for short stay and view of the mountains surrounding is always good in Kashmir.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gmkishor
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews